{"product_id":"imuscle-cardarine-gw501516-ligandrol","title":"iMuscle Cardarine GW-501516 + Ligandrol stack","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eiMuscle Cardarine GW-501516 + Ligandrol\u003c\/strong\u003e is a two-compound bundle from iMuscle that pairs Cardarine (GW-501516) with LGD-4033 (Ligandrol), 60 capsules in total. iMuscle does not state the strength of either compound and we do not guess at it. The bundle simply offers both in one listing; we make no claim that the two do anything together. Supplied for laboratory research only, not for human consumption, to adults aged 18 and over.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNothing here suggests they be studied or used together.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout the compounds in this bundle\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003ch3\u003eCardarine (GW-501516)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eCardarine, also written GW501516 or endurobol, is a synthetic PPAR-delta agonist developed by GlaxoSmithKline and Ligand for lipid disorders; it is not a SARM. A 2012 twelve-week human trial in 268 subjects with low HDL cholesterol recorded a rise in HDL and a fall in triglycerides, but was not designed to assess long-term safety (Olson et al., 2012). Clinical development was halted after two-year rodent carcinogenicity studies found tumours in multiple organs. Every brand we stock is on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eLGD-4033 (Ligandrol)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eLGD-4033, also called ligandrol or VK5211, is a non-steroidal selective androgen receptor modulator from Ligand Pharmaceuticals. In a 2013 placebo-controlled study, 76 healthy men aged 21 to 50 took LGD-4033 or placebo for 21 days. Lean body mass rose dose-dependently while fat mass did not change significantly; total testosterone, SHBG, HDL cholesterol and triglycerides fell dose-dependently, and free testosterone and FSH fell at the highest level only. Hormones and lipids returned to baseline after the study ended (Basaria et al., 2013). It was never approved. See the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/lgd-4033\"\u003eLGD-4033 collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eHow the two compounds differ\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eSharing a bundle does not make the two relatives. They bind different receptors, come from different chemical families and sit in different sections of the anti-doping list.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eProperty\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCardarine\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eLGD-4033\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eClass\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePPAR-delta agonist (not a SARM)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSelective androgen receptor modulator\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eReceptor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePPAR-delta, a nuclear receptor governing fatty-acid oxidation genes\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAndrogen receptor, the receptor testosterone activates\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCAS number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e317318-70-0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1165910-22-4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFormula and molecular weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC21H18F3NO3S2, 453.5 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC14H12F6N2O, 338.25 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStereocentres\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTwo, marked (2R) and (1R) in the systematic name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePublished human data\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLipid trials in people with low HDL cholesterol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne 21-day placebo-controlled study in healthy men\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWhy development stopped or stalled\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTumours in two-year rodent studies\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot approved; no long-term human data published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA section\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS4, hormone and metabolic modulators\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS1, anabolic agents\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eNothing summarised above is a claim about this product, and no published study has examined these compounds together.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: iMuscle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompounds: Cardarine (GW-501516) and LGD-4033 (Ligandrol)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm: capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePack size: 60 capsules in total across the bundle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength per compound: not stated by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBundle basis: two compounds in one listing; no combined effect is claimed\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUse: laboratory research only, not for human consumption, adults 18 and over\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eWith no stated strength, total milligrams per pack cannot be calculated and we do not estimate it. The single-compound iMuscle listings carry a label strength; see \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/price-per-mg-compare-sarms-peptides\"\u003eprice per milligram\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCardarine and LGD-4033 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eTwo questions come up most often about these compounds in Britain: whether they can be bought lawfully, and how one listing can be told apart from another.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eThe legal position for each compound\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eNeither Cardarine nor LGD-4033 is a licensed medicine in the UK (MHRA) or an authorised food supplement, so neither may be sold for people to take. They are not controlled drugs under the Misuse of Drugs Act 1971 and may be sold to adults for laboratory research, the only basis for this listing. Free Muscle gives no directions for use with either. Both are on the WADA Prohibited List, Cardarine under S4 (hormone and metabolic modulators) and LGD-4033 under S1 (anabolic agents), and are banned in tested sport at all times. Background: \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eWhat are SARMs? The 2026 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhy the label alone settles nothing\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth compounds in this bundle turn up in the best-known analysis of products sold online. In 2016, researchers working with anti-doping laboratory methods bought 44 products marketed as SARMs (Van Wagoner et al., 2017). LGD-4033 was one of the three SARMs they detected, in the 23 products that contained any SARM. GW501516 was among the other unapproved drugs found in 17 further products. Four products held no active compound, eleven held substances not listed, and only 18 of the 44 contained the amount their label stated. For a two-compound bundle, that means two separate claims to confirm, not one.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhat a checkable listing shows, and how this one compares\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA named manufacturer and a named UK seller.\u003c\/strong\u003e Met: iMuscle makes the bundle, and FreeMuscle LTD, a UK company in Scunthorpe, sells and dispatches it.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA stated strength for each compound.\u003c\/strong\u003e Not met: iMuscle states none, so we quote none.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA certificate for each lot held.\u003c\/strong\u003e Shown only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch we hold; see the certificate section below.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eResearch-only terms.\u003c\/strong\u003e Met: no amounts, schedules or outcome claims, adults aged 18 and over.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTraceable, discreet delivery.\u003c\/strong\u003e Met: every UK order goes free and tracked in plain packaging.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA way to send it back.\u003c\/strong\u003e Met: any unopened item can come back within 30 days, as set out on the \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003edelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003eguarantee\u003c\/a\u003e pages.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e\u003cp\u003eStar ratings and forum threads record delivery experiences, not capsule contents. A longer checklist is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003ehow to choose a SARMs supplier in the UK\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth compounds are also offered as liquids and loose powders. The molecule does not change with the format; what changes is where the quantity per unit is fixed, and so what a certificate can vouch for.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCapsules, as here.\u003c\/strong\u003e Powder is blended and portioned into shells before sealing, so the amount is set once, at manufacture, and an assay can report it directly. The unknown is how evenly the blend was mixed, since a single assay reports an average across the capsules sampled.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLiquids.\u003c\/strong\u003e Sold by concentration, so every portion depends on measuring a volume accurately. A solution opened often can lose solvent and grow stronger.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePowder.\u003c\/strong\u003e Nothing is portioned in advance, so accuracy depends wholly on the balance and the person weighing.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eInjectable versions of either are sometimes listed, but no human study we can cite gave either compound by injection; the 2013 LGD-4033 study describes it as an oral compound in its title. Neither is a peptide. At 453.5 and 338.25 g\/mol they are small synthetic molecules, so the argument that digestive enzymes break down swallowed peptides does not apply to them in the same way (see \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003edo oral peptides work\u003c\/a\u003e). For this bundle, the capsule format's main strength, a stated figure per capsule that can be checked, is absent because iMuscle states none.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eEach compound compared with its most-searched alternative\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eA bundle has no single comparison, so each compound is set against the one it is most often searched with: \"stenabolic vs cardarine\" and \"LGD 4033 vs RAD 140\".\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eCardarine compared with SR9009\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eSR9009, sold as stenabolic, is often treated as a sister compound of Cardarine, but the resemblance is commercial, not chemical. SR9009 (C20H24ClN3O4S, CAS 1379686-30-2) binds REV-ERB alpha and beta, receptors in the circadian clock, whereas Cardarine binds PPAR-delta. SR9009 came from an academic laboratory at the Scripps Research Institute and was first described in 2012 in mouse work; it has never entered a clinical trial, so it has no human lipid data like Cardarine's and no published two-year carcinogenicity studies either. That second gap is missing information, not reassurance. Neither is licensed anywhere; WADA lists both under S4. SR9009 brands are in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sr9009\"\u003eSR9009 collection\u003c\/a\u003e, with background in the \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/sr9009-stenabolic-research-guide\"\u003eSR9009 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eLGD-4033 compared with RAD-140\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 (testolone, vosilasarm), from Radius Health, is like LGD-4033 a non-steroidal SARM that activates the androgen receptor and was never approved. Their clinical records point in different directions. LGD-4033 was given to healthy young men for three weeks with body composition and hormones among the outcomes. RAD-140's first-in-human phase 1 study enrolled 22 postmenopausal women with ER-positive, HER2-negative metastatic breast cancer to establish safety and a maximum tolerated level; raised liver enzymes (AST in 59% and ALT in 45%) were the most frequent adverse events (LoRusso et al., 2022). No trial has compared them, so claims that one is stronger rest on anecdote. WADA names both in section S1.2. RAD-140 brands are in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eRAD-140 collection\u003c\/a\u003e, and its trial is covered in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-testolone-what-the-research-says\"\u003eRAD-140 (testolone): what the research says\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eiMuscle is a third-party brand, so any certificate of analysis is the manufacturer's. We show one only where iMuscle supplies it for the batch we hold; a bundle may draw on a separate batch per compound, so ask for each by compound name. A generic PDF with no batch number is not a batch certificate. Free Muscle-brand batches are assayed by Janoshik Analytical, an independent laboratory, with the certificate sent on request by email; that programme does not cover iMuscle. See \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab tests\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eBecause the bundle holds two compounds, expect two identity results, normally on two certificates. Read each against these points:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eName and CAS number.\u003c\/strong\u003e 317318-70-0 for Cardarine and 1165910-22-4 for LGD-4033. A heading of only \"SARM\" does not say which molecule was found.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity method.\u003c\/strong\u003e HPLC compares the sample's retention time with a reference standard. LC-MS adds a measured mass, which should match the molecular formula: a monoisotopic mass of about 453.07 for Cardarine and 338.09 for LGD-4033, usually seen as an ion about one mass unit above or below. Without an identity result, a purity figure could describe some other substance.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIsomer, for LGD-4033 only.\u003c\/strong\u003e Its two stereocentres mean other isomers share its formula and mass, so a mass match alone does not prove the right form. Cardarine has no stereocentre, so the point does not arise for it.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity percentage.\u003c\/strong\u003e Usually a share of the total HPLC peak area: how much of what was detected is the named compound. It does not give milligrams per capsule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eContent per capsule.\u003c\/strong\u003e For most listings this tests a label claim. Here there is no label claim, so a measured figure would be the first statement of strength rather than a check on one.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch number, test date and laboratory.\u003c\/strong\u003e The lot must match the container, the date shows the age of the result, and a named laboratory can be asked to confirm the report.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e\u003cp\u003eA missing field leaves its question open. \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003eContact us\u003c\/a\u003e with the lot numbers and we will tell you what documentation exists. See also \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a certificate of analysis\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth compounds are banned in and out of competition. GW-501516 has been on the WADA list since January 2009, first categorised as a gene doping substance and now in section S4 (Thevis et al., 2010). LGD-4033 is named in section S1.2 among other anabolic agents. Anti-doping rules apply strict liability, so an athlete answers for any prohibited substance in a sample however it got there, and the 2017 analysis shows that a product's label is no guide to what it holds.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTesting for Cardarine targets what the body makes of it as well as the parent molecule. The Cologne anti-doping laboratory synthesised the two main urinary metabolites, a sulfoxide and a sulfone formed at the sulphur atom, confirmed their structures and validated a routine urine screening method with a limit of detection of 0.1 ng\/ml (Thevis et al., 2010).\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNo verified study we can cite gives a detection window after capsules such as these, whose strength is not even stated. For both compounds the accurate statement is: detectable, window not established. The absence of a published window is not evidence that it is short.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eWe know of no published shelf-life study for Cardarine or LGD-4033 capsules, so we quote no shelf life. The expiry date printed by iMuscle is the working limit, and a certificate describes a batch only on its test date.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eOne compound, one container.\u003c\/strong\u003e Keep each compound in its original labelled container. Capsules can look alike, and once mixed or decanted they can no longer be traced to a lot number or certificate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCool, dry and dark.\u003c\/strong\u003e A closed cupboard away from radiators, ovens and sunlit windows, with lids closed after every opening. Damp air softens capsule shells, so kitchens and bathrooms are poor choices.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eKeep a log.\u003c\/strong\u003e Write the two lot numbers in a notebook with the dates each container was first opened; any portion sent away for testing needs its own tag naming compound, lot and date.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLaboratory practice.\u003c\/strong\u003e Gloves for opened capsules, no food or drink nearby, storage out of reach of children and pets, and disposal as chemical waste under local rules, not in household bins or drains.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eA sealed container keeps its 30-day return option; once opened, it no longer qualifies.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePPAR-delta\u003c\/strong\u003e: the delta member of the peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor family; Cardarine is a synthetic ligand of it.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAndrogen receptor\u003c\/strong\u003e: the receptor testosterone activates, and the target of LGD-4033.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSARM\u003c\/strong\u003e: selective androgen receptor modulator; LGD-4033 is one, Cardarine is not.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSHBG\u003c\/strong\u003e: sex hormone-binding globulin, a blood protein that carries testosterone and fell in the 2013 LGD-4033 study.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCarcinogenicity study\u003c\/strong\u003e: a toxicology test in which rats or mice are exposed for most of their lifespan and examined for tumours.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eStereocentre\u003c\/strong\u003e: an atom allowing two mirror-image arrangements; LGD-4033 has two, Cardarine none.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHPLC and LC-MS\u003c\/strong\u003e: separation of a dissolved sample on a column, read by a UV detector or by a mass spectrometer that also weighs each molecule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eMetabolite\u003c\/strong\u003e: a substance the body makes from another, such as Cardarine's sulfoxide and sulfone.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLimit of detection\u003c\/strong\u003e: the smallest amount per millilitre a validated method can distinguish from a blank.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eStrict liability\u003c\/strong\u003e: the principle under which the presence of a banned substance in a sample is itself the violation, regardless of intent or how it got there.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516), all brands\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/lgd-4033\"\u003eLGD-4033 (Ligandrol), all brands\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-imuscle\"\u003eiMuscle brand collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/market-bundles\"\u003eAll bundles\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/cardarine-gw-501516-what-happened-in-development\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516): what happened in development\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/lgd-4033-ligandrol-research-guide\"\u003eLGD-4033 (ligandrol): the research guide\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eResearch use only. Not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, not a food supplement, not for human consumption. Sold to adults aged 18 and over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a suggestion that the compounds be combined.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOlson EJ, et al. Lipid effects of peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor-delta agonist GW501516 in subjects with low high-density lipoprotein cholesterol: characteristics of metabolic syndrome. Arterioscler Thromb Vasc Biol. 2012;32(9):2289-94. PMID: 22814748.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBasaria S, et al. The safety, pharmacokinetics, and effects of LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal oral, selective androgen receptor modulator, in healthy young men. J Gerontol A Biol Sci Med Sci. 2013;68(1):87-95. PMID: 22459616.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eVan Wagoner RM, et al. Chemical Composition and Labeling of Substances Marketed as Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators and Sold via the Internet. JAMA. 2017;318(20):2004-2010. PMID: 29183075.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThevis M, et al. Characterization of two major urinary metabolites of the PPARdelta-agonist GW1516 and implementation of the drug in routine doping controls. Anal Bioanal Chem. 2010;396(7):2479-91. PMID: 19946680.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+\/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"iMuscle","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468978991330,"sku":null,"price":85.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/Combo4.jpg?v=1789931398","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/imuscle-cardarine-gw501516-ligandrol","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}