{"product_id":"imuscle-cardarine-testolon-rad140","title":"iMuscle Cardarine + Testolone RAD-140 stack","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe iMuscle Cardarine and Testolone bundle pairs two research compounds from iMuscle in one listing: cardarine (GW-501516, endurobol), a PPAR-delta agonist, and testolone (RAD-140, vosilasarm), a selective androgen receptor modulator. iMuscle lists the pack as 60 capsules. The manufacturer does not state a strength per capsule on this listing, so we do not quote one. Supplied to adults aged 18 and over for laboratory research only, and not for human consumption.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eA bundle is a listing convenience only: it groups two compounds from one manufacturer under a single product listing. Nothing on this page claims that they act together or should be studied together, and Free Muscle publishes no stack or cycle guidance for any product. Each section below therefore treats cardarine first and RAD-140 second, as two unrelated substances that simply share a listing.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout the compounds in this bundle\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003ch3\u003eCardarine (GW-501516)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eCardarine is not a SARM but an agonist at the PPAR-delta nuclear receptor, which regulates genes for fatty-acid oxidation. GlaxoSmithKline developed it with Ligand as a candidate for lipid disorders. The first published study in people was a two-week 2007 trial in healthy volunteers kept in hospital and sedentary: HDL cholesterol was higher than with placebo, fasting triglycerides trended downwards without reaching statistical significance, and fat from a test meal was cleared faster (Sprecher et al., 2007). With 6 people on placebo and 18 on the compound, it could say nothing about long-term tolerability. Development was then discontinued after long-term rodent toxicology studies found tumours in several organs, a sponsor-reported finding that ended further human work. Cardarine has never been approved as a medicine. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eTestolone (RAD-140)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eTestolone (RAD-140) is a non-steroidal SARM designed by Radius Health and described in 2011 as potent and orally bioavailable, with its early characterisation carried out in rats and non-human primates (Miller et al., 2011). Human data are limited to a small early oncology study: 22 postmenopausal women with advanced ER-positive, HER2-negative breast cancer (LoRusso et al., 2022). Raised liver enzymes were the most frequent adverse events, AST in 59.1% of patients and ALT in 45.5%, alongside raised bilirubin, vomiting, dehydration and weight loss, and 16 of the 22 had at least one grade 3 or 4 event. The measured half-life was 44.7 hours. Published case reports describe drug-induced liver injury in adults who had taken products labelled as containing RAD-140; in one, a 52-year-old man's liver enzymes took about three months to return to normal (Barbara et al., 2020). It remains investigational and has never been approved as a medicine. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eTestolone (RAD-140) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eThese findings describe study participants and animals under trial conditions. None of them is a claim about the capsules in this bundle.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: iMuscle (third-party brand, Muscle Market)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompounds: cardarine (GW-501516), testolone (RAD-140)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm and pack size: 60 capsules, as listed by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCOA: only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch held\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTerms: laboratory research only, adults aged 18 and over\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eBecause no strength is printed, the usual comparison of total milligrams per pack, and of cost per milligram, cannot be made for this bundle. The method, for listings that do state a strength, is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/price-per-mg-compare-sarms-peptides\"\u003eprice per milligram\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCardarine and RAD-140 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBehind \"cardarine UK legal\", \"cardarine UK buy\" and \"testolone RAD 140 UK\" sit two questions: is the sale lawful, and how can a credible seller be told from a doubtful one.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eThe legal position\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the compounds on this page is a licensed medicine in the United Kingdom, none has been assessed by the MHRA and none is an authorised food supplement. Cardarine and RAD-140 are not controlled substances in the UK, so they can be supplied to adults for laboratory research, which is the only basis on which Free Muscle sells them. The position in sport is stricter: RAD-140 falls under WADA section S1 (anabolic agents) and cardarine under S4 (hormone and metabolic modulators), and both are banned at all times, in and out of competition. Background: our \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eSARMs research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhat a credible UK listing shows, and where this one stands\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCheck\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eWhy it matters\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eThis listing\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNamed manufacturer and UK seller\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSomeone accountable for what is in the pack and for the sale\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMade by iMuscle; sold and posted by FreeMuscle LTD of Scunthorpe, a UK company\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStated strength for each compound\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWithout it, a certificate has no label figure to test\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated by iMuscle, so not quoted by us\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCertificate tied to a batch number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOnly a batch-specific result says anything about the pack you receive\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eShown only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch we hold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eResearch-only wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA seller giving amounts or promising outcomes is marketing a product for people to take\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo amounts, schedules or outcome claims; 18 and over only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDiscreet, traceable delivery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA tracked parcel can be followed and a plain one draws no attention\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSent free by tracked UK post in unmarked packaging; weekday orders placed by 2pm processed that day; 3-7 working days to the EU\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA returns route\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eShows the seller stands behind the order\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnopened items within 30 days, under our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003edelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003eguarantee\u003c\/a\u003e terms\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eReviews and \"cardarine UK reviews\" threads tell you how a parcel arrived, not what the capsules hold. A fuller supplier checklist is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003ehow to choose a SARMs supplier in the UK\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth molecules are also sold as liquids, loose powder and occasionally injectables. The chemical is the same; what differs is how the quantity per unit is fixed and how well it holds.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eIn a capsule the amount is decided once, when powder is blended and filled into shells, so the figure can be checked by assaying a sample of capsules. The weak point is mixing: an assay reports an average, so a poorly blended batch can vary between shells. A liquid is sold as a concentration, so every measured portion depends on the accuracy of the volume drawn, and a solution that is opened repeatedly can lose solvent and become more concentrated, while a compound near its solubility limit can settle out in the cold. Powder has no preset portion; accuracy rests on the balance. As for injectable versions, both human studies cited here gave the compounds by mouth, and we know of no published injection study.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNeither compound is a peptide. At molecular weights of 453.5 (cardarine) and 393.8 (RAD-140) they are small synthetic molecules, so the debate over whether stomach enzymes break down swallowed peptides, covered in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003edo oral peptides work\u003c\/a\u003e, does not apply to them in the same way. For this particular bundle, the main advantage of capsules, a printed figure per capsule that a laboratory can confirm, is missing because iMuscle prints none.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eEach compound compared with its most-searched counterpart\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eSearchers pair each compound here with a different neighbour, \"stenabolic vs cardarine\" and \"RAD 140 vs RAD 150\", so the pairings are taken in turn.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eCardarine compared with SR9009 (stenabolic)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eThey are often shelved together, but share neither receptor nor chemical family. Cardarine binds PPAR-delta; SR9009 (C20H24ClN3O4S, CAS 1379686-30-2) binds REV-ERB alpha and beta, nuclear receptors that form part of the body clock. Cardarine went through industry clinical trials for lipid disorders before its tumour findings in rodents; SR9009 came out of academic research at the Scripps Research Institute and has never been given to people in a published trial. So SR9009 has no human data and no long-term carcinogenicity data, a gap in knowledge rather than a reassurance. Neither is licensed anywhere, and WADA lists both under S4 as metabolic modulators. SR9009 brands are in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sr9009\"\u003eSR9009 (Stenabolic) collection\u003c\/a\u003e, with background in the \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/sr9009-stenabolic-research-guide\"\u003eSR9009 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eRAD-140 compared with RAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-150, also sold as TLB-150, is marketed as an ester of RAD-140: the same core molecule with a benzoate group attached. Closely related chemically, they differ sharply in evidence: RAD-140 has a peer-reviewed preclinical paper, a published first-in-human study and anti-doping research. RAD-150 has no peer-reviewed journal studies and no published data in people, so any claim that it is longer-lasting, milder or stronger than RAD-140 is untested. Neither has ever been approved as a medicine. RAD-140 is named in WADA section S1; RAD-150 is not named individually, but S1 also covers substances with a similar chemical structure or biological effect, so it is prohibited in sport as well. RAD-150 brands are in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-150\"\u003eRAD-150 (TLB-150) collection\u003c\/a\u003e, with more in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-vs-rad-150-tlb-150\"\u003eRAD-140 vs RAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eiMuscle is a third-party brand sold through Muscle Market. For third-party brands we display a certificate of analysis only where the manufacturer supplies one for the exact batch we hold; if none is shown, none has been supplied and we do not substitute a generic document. Free Muscle-brand products, by contrast, are assayed batch by batch at Janoshik Analytical, with the certificate sent on request by email; that programme does not extend to iMuscle. Our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab testing page\u003c\/a\u003e explains what a certificate shows.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTwo compounds need two identity results. Read each certificate field by field:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCompound name and CAS number.\u003c\/strong\u003e Cardarine is CAS 317318-70-0 and RAD-140 is CAS 1182367-47-0.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity test.\u003c\/strong\u003e HPLC matches the sample against a reference standard by retention time; LC-MS also measures mass, which should correspond to 453.5 for cardarine (C21H18F3NO3S2) and 393.8 for RAD-140 (C20H16ClN5O2).\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eStereochemistry, for RAD-140.\u003c\/strong\u003e RAD-140 has two stereocentres, written (1R,2S) in its systematic name, so other isomers share its formula and mass. A mass match alone does not show the correct isomer. Cardarine has no stereocentre, so the question does not arise.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity.\u003c\/strong\u003e A percentage, usually from chromatogram peak areas, of how much detected material is the named compound; other peaks are impurities. It is not a content per capsule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eMeasured content.\u003c\/strong\u003e iMuscle prints no strength, so any milligram figure on a certificate would be new information about the pack, with no label value to hold it against.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLot code, date and issuer.\u003c\/strong\u003e Match the lot code to the one on your container, see how long ago the analysis was run, and note who ran it, since a named laboratory can be asked about its own report.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eTreat a blank field as an open question rather than a pass, and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003eget in touch\u003c\/a\u003e quoting the lot codes printed on the pack to learn what paperwork iMuscle has provided. See \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a COA\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eFor anyone under anti-doping rules, both compounds are prohibited at all times. Under strict liability, a mislabelled or contaminated product is no defence.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eCardarine was added to the WADA list in January 2009, first classed as gene doping. The Cologne anti-doping laboratory then used human liver microsomes to reproduce its breakdown, synthesised the two main urinary metabolites, a sulfoxide and a sulfone, and validated a routine urine screening method able to detect 0.1 ng\/ml (Thevis et al., 2010). Testing therefore targets what the body makes from cardarine, not only the parent compound.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is named in section S1, and anti-doping laboratories screen urine for SARMs. Its half-life in the 2022 cancer study was 44.7 hours, but a half-life describes how blood levels fall, not how long a laboratory can find traces in urine. We know of no verified study giving a detection window after capsule quantities of either compound, so for both the accurate statement is: detectable, window not established.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eWe are not aware of any published shelf-life study for cardarine or RAD-140 capsules, so no shelf life is quoted here. Treat the expiry date printed by iMuscle as the limit, and remember that a certificate describes the batch only as it stood on the day it was tested.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth are solids held in capsule shells, and the main threats to them are moisture, heat and light. Humid air softens gelatin and lets the powder inside clump, so store the containers tightly closed in a cool, dark cupboard, well away from radiators, cookers, bathrooms and sunny windowsills. Keep capsules in their original labelled containers: loose capsules of similar appearance cannot be told apart afterwards, and once separated from the label they can no longer be linked to a batch number or certificate.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eLog each batch number with the date its seal was first broken. Handle opened capsules with gloves, away from food and drink, keep everything out of reach of children and pets, and dispose of unwanted material as chemical waste under local rules, never in household bins or drains. Opening a container also ends the 30-day return option, which covers unopened items only.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePPAR-delta\u003c\/strong\u003e: a nuclear receptor, full name peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor delta, switched on by cardarine.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSARM\u003c\/strong\u003e: a non-steroidal molecule built to act on the androgen receptor, such as RAD-140; cardarine belongs to a different class.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eREV-ERB alpha and beta\u003c\/strong\u003e: clock-linked nuclear receptors bound by SR9009, unrelated to PPAR-delta.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eEster\u003c\/strong\u003e: a molecule made by joining an acid to an alcohol; RAD-150 is sold as RAD-140 joined to benzoic acid.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eER-positive, HER2-negative\u003c\/strong\u003e: a breast cancer type defined by oestrogen receptor presence and absence of HER2 protein excess, the population in the RAD-140 trial.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAST and ALT\u003c\/strong\u003e: enzymes released from liver cells; blood levels above normal point to liver injury or stress.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCarcinogenicity study\u003c\/strong\u003e: lifelong animal exposure to a substance, run to see whether tumour rates rise.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSulfoxide and sulfone\u003c\/strong\u003e: oxidised forms of cardarine made in the body and used as targets in doping tests.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eRetention time\u003c\/strong\u003e: the moment a substance emerges from a chromatography column; a sample emerging alongside its reference standard supports its identity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eRAD-140 (Testolone) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-imuscle\"\u003eiMuscle brand page\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/market-bundles\"\u003eBundles collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/cardarine-gw-501516-what-happened-in-development\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516): what happened in development\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-testolone-what-the-research-says\"\u003eRAD-140 (testolone): what the research says\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eWhat are SARMs? The 2026 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eSupplied for laboratory research use only. Not a medicine, not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, not a food supplement and not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a recommendation to use, stack or cycle any compound; research summaries describe findings in study participants or animals, not claims about this product.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSprecher DL, et al. Triglyceride:high-density lipoprotein cholesterol effects in healthy subjects administered a peroxisome proliferator activated receptor delta agonist. Arterioscler Thromb Vasc Biol. 2007;27(2):359-65. PMID: 17110604.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMiller CP, et al. Design, Synthesis, and Preclinical Characterization of the Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) RAD140. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2011;2(2):124-9. PMID: 24900290.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+\/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThevis M, et al. Characterization of two major urinary metabolites of the PPARdelta-agonist GW1516 and implementation of the drug in routine doping controls. Anal Bioanal Chem. 2010;396(7):2479-91. PMID: 19946680.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBarbara M, et al. Drug-Induced Liver Injury Associated With Alpha Bolic (RAD-140) and Alpha Elite (RAD-140 and LGD-4033). ACG Case Rep J. 2020;7(6):e00409. PMID: 33062783.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"iMuscle","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468979089634,"sku":null,"price":89.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/Combo10_1c630ed1-3aaf-4e68-872f-dc9700010877.jpg?v=1789931403","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/imuscle-cardarine-testolon-rad140","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}