{"product_id":"imuscle-ligandrol-testolon-yk-11","title":"iMuscle Ligandrol + Testolone + YK-11 stack","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe iMuscle Ligandrol, Testolone and YK-11 bundle places three androgen receptor compounds from one manufacturer in a single listing: ligandrol (LGD-4033), testolone (RAD-140) and YK-11. iMuscle lists the pack as 60 capsules and does not state a strength per capsule, so none is quoted here. Like every product on Free Muscle, it is supplied to adults for laboratory research only and is not for human consumption.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eA bundle is a listing convenience only: it lets separately packaged products from one manufacturer be ordered in a single purchase. Nothing on this page claims that they act together or should be studied together, and Free Muscle publishes no stack or cycle guidance for any product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: iMuscle (third-party brand, \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/muscle-market\"\u003eMuscle Market\u003c\/a\u003e)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompounds: ligandrol (LGD-4033), testolone (RAD-140), YK-11\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm and pack size: 60 capsules, as listed by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer for any of the three, so no per-capsule or per-pack total is given\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCOA: only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch held\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSold to adults aged 18 and over, for laboratory research only\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eWhere a stated strength matters for a research record, iMuscle's single-compound listings carry one on the label: \u003ca href=\"\/products\/imuscle-ligandrol-lgd4033-60-8mg\"\u003eiMuscle Ligandrol LGD-4033\u003c\/a\u003e at 8 mg per capsule, \u003ca href=\"\/products\/imuscle-testolon-rad-140-60-10mg\"\u003eiMuscle Testolone RAD-140\u003c\/a\u003e at 10 mg and \u003ca href=\"\/products\/imuscle-yk-11-60-10mg\"\u003eiMuscle YK-11\u003c\/a\u003e at 10 mg, each in packs of 60.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout the compounds in this bundle\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003ch3\u003eLigandrol (LGD-4033)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eLigandrol (LGD-4033, VK5211, anabolicum) is a non-steroidal SARM from Ligand Pharmaceuticals (PubChem CID 44137686, CAS 1165910-22-4, formula C14H12F6N2O, molecular weight 338.25). The only published placebo-controlled human study, a 21-day phase I trial in 76 healthy young men, reported a dose-dependent rise in lean body mass with no significant change in fat mass, together with dose-dependent falls in total testosterone, SHBG, HDL cholesterol and triglycerides, which returned to baseline after stopping (Basaria 2013). It was never approved. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/lgd-4033\"\u003eLigandrol (LGD-4033) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eTestolone (RAD-140)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eTestolone (RAD-140, vosilasarm) is a non-steroidal SARM designed by Radius Health and characterised in rats and non-human primates (Miller 2011; PubChem CID 44200882, CAS 1182367-47-0, formula C20H16ClN5O2, molecular weight 393.8). Human data are limited to a small early oncology study. That first-in-human phase 1 trial recruited 22 postmenopausal women with ER-positive, HER2-negative metastatic breast cancer and gave the compound by mouth. Liver findings led its adverse-event list, with AST raised in 59.1 per cent of participants, ALT in 45.5 per cent and bilirubin in 27.3 per cent, and 16 women had at least one grade 3 or 4 event (LoRusso 2022). It assessed tolerability and tumour response, not muscle. Published case reports describe drug-induced liver injury in adults who had taken products labelled as containing RAD-140, in one case alongside LGD-4033 (Barbara 2020). It has never been approved as a medicine. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eTestolone (RAD-140) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eYK-11\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eYK-11 is a steroidal compound, structurally unlike the other SARMs here (PubChem CID 119058028, CAS 1370003-76-1, formula C25H34O6, molecular weight 430.5). In a 2011 reporter-gene study it behaved as a partial androgen receptor agonist in cultured cells (Kanno 2011). Most later work is also in cells. A 2023 study in male rats reported raised oxidative stress and impaired mitochondrial markers in the hippocampus after five weeks of exposure (Dahleh 2023). There is no formal toxicology programme, no human data and no clinical development. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/yk-11\"\u003eYK-11 collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eEvery study above looked at one compound on its own. Nothing has been published on LGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 in combination, and none of these findings is a claim about this product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eLGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003ch3\u003eThe legal position\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the compounds on this page is a licensed medicine in the United Kingdom, none has been assessed by the MHRA and none is an authorised food supplement, so none may lawfully be sold for human consumption. Free Muscle supplies them to adults aged 18 and over for laboratory research only.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eLGD-4033 and RAD-140 are non-steroidal and, at the time of writing, are not controlled drugs in the UK. YK-11 needs a closer look. Its carbon skeleton is that of a steroid, and anabolic steroids are Class C controlled drugs in the UK, so its position is less settled than that of the other two. Anyone ordering is responsible for the rules that apply to them and their institution. All three compounds fall under WADA class S1 (anabolic agents). Our \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eSARMs research guide\u003c\/a\u003e has more background.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhat a trustworthy UK listing shows\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eThese points separate a documented product from an undocumented one:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA stated amount of every compound per capsule, so that a certificate has a figure to be checked against.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA batch or lot number printed on the pot, matching the number on the certificate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA certificate for that batch that covers each compound named on the label, not only the first one.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA named UK company with an address, and an 18+ restriction at checkout.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePlain packaging and tracked delivery.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNo instructions for taking the product and no outcome photographs or promises.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch3\u003eHow this listing compares\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eMeasured against that list, this bundle falls short on the first point: iMuscle gives no strength, and we will not invent one. A certificate appears only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch in stock. The remaining points are met by us as the seller. FreeMuscle LTD is a UK company based in Scunthorpe; UK delivery is free, tracked and in plain packaging; orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day; EU delivery takes 3 to 7 working days; and unopened items can be returned within 30 days. Details are on the \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003eshipping page\u003c\/a\u003e and the \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003eguarantee page\u003c\/a\u003e, and our \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003eUK supplier checklist\u003c\/a\u003e sets out each check in more depth.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eAll three compounds circulate as capsules, tablets and liquids, and \"YK11 injectable\" and \"RAD 140 liquid UK\" are both common searches. No published study has compared these formats for LGD-4033, RAD-140 or YK-11, so the useful differences are about measurement and keeping the material intact, not about effect.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eIn a capsule the amount is fixed at the filling stage, and a content assay of finished capsules can then confirm it. That only works if a target figure exists, which is exactly what this bundle lacks. The listing also does not break the 60 capsules down by compound, so if the split matters to your records, ask us before ordering. A liquid is labelled in milligrams per millilitre; its accuracy then rests on how exactly volumes are measured, whether the compound stays in solution, and whether solvent evaporates from a bottle opened many times, which concentrates what is left.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the three is a peptide. They are small synthetic molecules, so the objection raised against swallowed peptides, that digestive enzymes break them down (see \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003edo oral peptides work\u003c\/a\u003e), does not apply in the same way. Both published human trials in this family, for LGD-4033 and for RAD-140, gave the compound by mouth. We are aware of no published human study of any of the three given by injection, and YK-11 has never been given to people in a published study at all.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eLigandrol compared with ostarine\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is already covered above, so this section sets ligandrol beside ostarine, a compound not in this bundle.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003ePoint\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eLigandrol (LGD-4033)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eOstarine (MK-2866)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOther names\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eVK5211, anabolicum\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEnobosarm, GTx-024\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDeveloper\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLigand Pharmaceuticals\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGTx, Inc.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFormula and molecular weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC14H12F6N2O, 338.25\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC19H14F3N3O3, 389.3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCAS number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1165910-22-4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e841205-47-8\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTarget\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAndrogen receptor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAndrogen receptor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKey published human trial\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e21-day phase I, 76 healthy young men\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12-week phase II, 120 men over 60 and postmenopausal women\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMain recorded findings\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLean body mass rose with dose; fat mass unchanged; testosterone, SHBG and HDL fell\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLean body mass rose with dose versus placebo; adverse events at similar rates across groups\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApproved as a medicine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA class\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS1, anabolic agents\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS1, anabolic agents\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth are non-steroidal and both target the androgen receptor, but they come from different chemical families: ligandrol is built on a fluorinated pyrrolidine ring, while ostarine is an aryl-propionamide with two cyano groups. The trials also asked different questions. The ligandrol study was short and in young men, and its main purpose was tolerability and pharmacokinetics. The ostarine study ran four times longer, in older adults, and was sponsored and run by the developer, which also reported changes in a physical function measure and in insulin resistance (Dalton 2011). Neither trial was designed to show long-term safety, and neither compound has been approved anywhere. Nothing here ranks one compound above the other.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eOstarine brands are compared on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/ostarine\"\u003eostarine collection page\u003c\/a\u003e and the \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/ostarine-mk-2866-research-guide\"\u003eostarine research guide\u003c\/a\u003e covers its trials. For testolone the comparison searched most often is with RAD-150, the benzoate ester sold as TLB-150; see the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-150\"\u003eRAD-150 collection\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-vs-rad-150-tlb-150\"\u003eRAD-140 vs RAD-150\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eiMuscle is a third-party brand sold through Muscle Market. For third-party brands we display a certificate of analysis only where the manufacturer supplies one for the exact batch we hold; if none is shown, none has been supplied and we do not substitute a generic document. Free Muscle-brand products, by contrast, are assayed batch by batch at Janoshik Analytical, with the certificate sent on request by email. That Janoshik testing does not extend to iMuscle.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eIf a certificate is available for this bundle, read it field by field:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch number.\u003c\/strong\u003e Compare it character by character with the lot code on your pot; the certificate only speaks for that lot.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity.\u003c\/strong\u003e HPLC compares the retention time of each peak with a reference standard; LC-MS adds a mass reading. The expected molecular weights are 338.25 for LGD-4033, 393.8 for RAD-140 and 430.5 for YK-11. Each compound should have its own result.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity.\u003c\/strong\u003e Usually given as the percentage of total peak area on the HPLC trace. With three compounds, check that each is reported separately and that any unknown peaks are listed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eContent.\u003c\/strong\u003e Milligrams found per capsule. For this listing this would be the only figure anywhere stating how much of each compound is present.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLaboratory and test date.\u003c\/strong\u003e A named laboratory and a date let the result be traced at source and show how old it is.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e\u003cp\u003eA gap on the certificate has a plain meaning here. No certificate for the batch held means nothing independent confirms what the capsules contain. A certificate naming only ligandrol says nothing about testolone or YK-11. Identity without content confirms that a compound is present but not how much. To ask for what we hold, email us via the \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003econtact page\u003c\/a\u003e with the product name and batch number. Our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab testing page\u003c\/a\u003e and the guide on \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a certificate of analysis\u003c\/a\u003e explain the methods further.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eLGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 are all on the WADA Prohibited List under S1, anabolic agents, and are banned at all times, in and out of competition. UK Anti-Doping applies that list in the UK. Anti-doping rules work on strict liability: a prohibited substance found in an athlete's sample counts against them regardless of how it got there or what the product label said, so anyone subject to testing should treat this bundle as prohibited.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eAccredited laboratories screen for SARMs and for their urinary metabolites, not only the parent compound. For that reason a blood half-life, such as the 44.7 hours measured for RAD-140 in the oncology trial (LoRusso 2022), is not a detection window. This page cites no study that sets a detection window for any of the three, so the accurate answer for each is: detectable, window not established.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eNo stability study has been published for capsules of LGD-4033, RAD-140 or YK-11, so we give no shelf life beyond any date iMuscle prints on the pack. What can be controlled is exposure to heat, humidity and light.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eKeep the pots sealed, at cool room temperature, in a dry cupboard away from sunlight and radiators.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eOpen one pot at a time, reseal it promptly, and keep any moisture-absorbing sachet in with the capsules.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDo not decant capsules into other containers; once separated from the labelled pot they can no longer be tied to a batch number or certificate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIf shells turn soft, split or change colour, quarantine that pot and send us the batch number.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWear gloves when handling, keep the pots well clear of kitchens, children and pets, and send surplus material for disposal as laboratory chemical waste.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSARM\u003c\/strong\u003e: selective androgen receptor modulator, a compound designed to activate the androgen receptor in some tissues more than others.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePartial agonist\u003c\/strong\u003e: a compound that activates a receptor but produces a weaker maximum response than the body's own hormone, as reported for YK-11 in cells.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLean body mass\u003c\/strong\u003e: body weight minus fat, usually measured by a DEXA scan; the main outcome in the ligandrol and ostarine trials.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSHBG\u003c\/strong\u003e: sex hormone-binding globulin, a blood protein that carries testosterone; it fell in the ligandrol trial.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHDL cholesterol\u003c\/strong\u003e: the lipoprotein fraction usually regarded as protective, which also fell in the ligandrol trial.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAST and ALT\u003c\/strong\u003e: liver enzymes that rise in the blood when liver cells are damaged.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePhase I and phase II\u003c\/strong\u003e: early clinical trial stages that test tolerability and first signs of an effect, not long-term safety.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHPLC\u003c\/strong\u003e: high-performance liquid chromatography; a sample is pushed through a packed column and its components emerge at different times as separate peaks.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLC-MS\u003c\/strong\u003e: a chromatography run coupled to a mass spectrometer, so each separated peak also gets a measured mass, a stronger identity check than retention time alone.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eWADA S1\u003c\/strong\u003e: the anabolic agents section of the World Anti-Doping Agency Prohibited List.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/lgd-4033\"\u003eLGD-4033 (Ligandrol) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eRAD-140 (Testolone) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/yk-11\"\u003eYK-11 collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/ostarine\"\u003eOstarine (MK-2866) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-imuscle\"\u003eiMuscle brand page\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/market-bundles\"\u003eBundles collection\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/lgd-4033-ligandrol-research-guide\"\u003eLGD-4033 (ligandrol) research guide\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-testolone-what-the-research-says\"\u003eRAD-140 (testolone): what the research says\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/yk-11-what-is-known\"\u003eYK-11: what is known\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eSupplied for laboratory research use only. Not a medicine, not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a recommendation to use, stack or cycle any compound; research summaries describe findings in study participants or animals, not claims about this product.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBasaria S, et al. The safety, pharmacokinetics, and effects of LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal oral, selective androgen receptor modulator, in healthy young men. J Gerontol A Biol Sci Med Sci. 2013;68(1):87-95. PMID: 22459616.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMiller CP, et al. Design, Synthesis, and Preclinical Characterization of the Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) RAD140. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2011;2(2):124-9. PMID: 24900290.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eKanno Y, et al. (17alpha,20E)-17,20-[(1-methoxyethylidene)bis(oxy)]-3-oxo-19-norpregna-4,20-diene-21-carboxylic acid methyl ester (YK11) is a partial agonist of the androgen receptor. Biol Pharm Bull. 2011;34(3):318-23. PMID: 21372378.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+\/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDalton JT, et al. The selective androgen receptor modulator GTx-024 (enobosarm) improves lean body mass and physical function in healthy elderly men and postmenopausal women: results of a double-blind, placebo-controlled phase II trial. J Cachexia Sarcopenia Muscle. 2011;2(3):153-61. PMID: 22031847.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBarbara M, et al. Drug-Induced Liver Injury Associated With Alpha Bolic (RAD-140) and Alpha Elite (RAD-140 and LGD-4033). ACG Case Rep J. 2020;7(6):e00409. PMID: 33062783.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDahleh MMM, et al. YK11 induces oxidative stress and mitochondrial dysfunction in hippocampus: The interplay between a selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM) and exercise. J Steroid Biochem Mol Biol. 2023;233:106364. PMID: 37468001.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"iMuscle","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468979843298,"sku":null,"price":119.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/Combo5_7fdb5057-d6a3-4b23-a7bb-b8cc28b4f448.jpg?v=1789931410","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/imuscle-ligandrol-testolon-yk-11","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}