{"product_id":"imuscle-ostarine-andarine-cardarine","title":"iMuscle Ostarine + Andarine + Cardarine stack","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe iMuscle Ostarine, Andarine and Cardarine bundle groups three research compounds from one manufacturer into a single listing: ostarine (MK-2866), andarine (S-4) and cardarine (GW-501516). iMuscle lists the pack as 60 capsules and does not state a strength per capsule, so we do not quote one. Supplied to adults for laboratory research only, not for human consumption.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eA bundle is a listing convenience only: it lets separately packaged products from one manufacturer be ordered in a single purchase. Nothing on this page claims that they act together or should be studied together, and Free Muscle publishes no stack or cycle guidance for any product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout the compounds in this bundle\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003ch3\u003eOstarine (MK-2866, enobosarm)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eOstarine (MK-2866, enobosarm, GTx-024) is a non-steroidal selective androgen receptor modulator developed for muscle wasting, and one of the most clinically studied SARMs. A 2011 phase II trial in healthy older adults reported more lean body mass than placebo over twelve weeks, alongside dose-related falls in HDL cholesterol and, in men, lower SHBG and total testosterone. Phase III cancer cachexia trials reported lean mass gains but missed their physical function endpoints, and it was never approved. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/ostarine\"\u003eOstarine (MK-2866, enobosarm) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eAndarine (S-4)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eAndarine (S-4, GTx-007) is an earlier aryl-propionamide SARM from the same programme as ostarine. Its evidence is preclinical: in ovariectomised rats it prevented bone loss and reduced body fat in a 2007 study. No controlled human trial has been published and no regulator has approved it. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/andarine\"\u003eAndarine (S-4) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eCardarine (GW-501516)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eCardarine (GW-501516, endurobol) is not a SARM but an agonist at the PPAR-delta nuclear receptor, which regulates fatty-acid oxidation genes. In a small two-week 2007 study of 24 healthy volunteers, HDL cholesterol rose relative to placebo and fat clearance after a test meal improved, while fasting triglycerides only trended lower. Development was later discontinued after long-term rodent toxicology studies reportedly found tumours in several organs, a sponsor-reported finding that ended further human work. Never approved; prohibited by WADA as a metabolic modulator under section S4. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eThese summaries describe what was measured in trial participants and laboratory animals. None of it is a claim about the capsules in this bundle.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: iMuscle (third-party brand, Muscle Market)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompounds: ostarine (MK-2866), andarine (S-4), cardarine (GW-501516)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm and pack size: 60 capsules, as listed by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCOA: only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch held\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eOstarine, andarine and cardarine in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eSearches such as \"ostarine UK buy\", \"cardarine UK legal\" and \"andarine UK\" reduce to two questions. Can these compounds lawfully change hands in Britain, and how can a buyer tell a checkable listing from one that asks to be taken on trust?\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhere the law stands\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the three appears in the schedules of the Misuse of Drugs Act 1971, so none is a controlled drug. None holds a UK marketing authorisation from the MHRA, so none may be sold or promoted as a medicine, and none is an authorised food supplement or novel food, so none may be sold for eating. What remains is supply as a chemical for laboratory research, to adults, with no directions for use and no promised outcome. That is the only basis on which Free Muscle lists this bundle. In sport the position is stricter: ostarine and andarine are prohibited at all times under WADA section S1, and cardarine under section S4.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhy the listing matters more than the compound name\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eA 2017 study in \u003cem\u003eJAMA\u003c\/em\u003e bought 44 products sold online as SARMs and analysed them with methods accredited for anti-doping work (Van Wagoner et al., 2017). Only 23 contained a SARM at all. A further 17 contained another unapproved drug, among them GW501516 and SR9009; four contained no active compound; eleven held something not named on the label; and in just 18 did the measured amount match the label. The lesson for this bundle is direct: the name on a pot is a claim, and only an analysis of the lot tests it.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhat a checkable UK listing shows, and where this one stands\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCheck\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eThis bundle\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNamed manufacturer and named seller\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMade by iMuscle; sold and dispatched by FreeMuscle LTD, a UK company in Scunthorpe\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA stated strength for each compound\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot stated by the manufacturer, so none is quoted here\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA certificate tied to the lot in stock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eShown only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch held\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo directions for use or outcome claims\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone given; research use only, 18 and over\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTracked, discreet delivery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFree tracked UK delivery in plain packaging; orders before 2pm Monday to Friday processed the same working day; EU delivery in 3-7 working days\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA returns route\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnopened items within 30 days, see \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003edelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003eguarantee\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eThis bundle meets the seller-side checks but not the strength check, because the manufacturer has not published one; the single-compound listings in each collection are the alternative where a stated strength matters. Reviews can report delivery times, not what a capsule contains. A fuller checklist is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003ehow to choose a SARMs supplier in the UK\u003c\/a\u003e, and the class is introduced in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eWhat are SARMs? The 2026 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eAll three compounds are also sold as liquids and loose powders, hence searches such as \"ostarine liquid UK\". The chemistry does not change with the format; what changes is where the amount per unit is fixed and how it can be checked.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCapsules.\u003c\/strong\u003e The amount is set when powder is filled into shells, before the container is sealed, so a certificate can report a measured figure per capsule. Its blind spot is variation from one capsule to the next, which a pooled assay averages away.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLiquids.\u003c\/strong\u003e The label gives a concentration, so every portion depends on the accuracy of a dropper or syringe. Solvent loss from a bottle opened often raises the concentration, and a compound held near its solubility limit can settle out in the cold. A certificate for a liquid describes the bottle only as it was when sampled.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLoose powder.\u003c\/strong\u003e Nothing is portioned in advance, so accuracy rests entirely on the balance used to weigh it.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the three is a peptide. Ostarine (molecular weight 389.3), andarine (441.4) and cardarine (453.5) are small synthetic molecules, so the usual objection to swallowed peptides, breakdown by digestive enzymes, does not apply to them in the same way; the background is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003edo oral peptides work\u003c\/a\u003e. No published study compares formats for any of the three, so nothing here suggests one format works better than another. A capsule with a stated strength is simply the easiest format to verify, and this bundle lacks one.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCardarine compared with SR9009 (stenabolic)\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003e\"Stenabolic vs cardarine\" is the comparison searched most often for the one non-SARM in this bundle. The two are often mistaken for relatives, but they act on different receptors and have very different evidence behind them.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eFeature\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCardarine (in this bundle)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSR9009\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOther names\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGW-501516, GW1516, endurobol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStenabolic, SR-9009\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTarget\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePPAR-delta, a nuclear receptor controlling genes for fatty-acid use\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eREV-ERB alpha and beta, nuclear receptors in the circadian clock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOrigin\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA drug-development programme at Glaxo Wellcome, later GlaxoSmithKline\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA laboratory probe from the Scripps Research Institute, first described in 2012\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHuman data\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSmall, short controlled studies in volunteers, including the two-week 2007 lipid study\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo clinical study; almost all data from injected mice and cultured cells\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eReason development stopped\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTumours in long-term rodent toxicology studies\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNever entered clinical development\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLicensed as a medicine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNowhere\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNowhere\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS4, metabolic modulators (PPAR-delta agonists), prohibited at all times\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS4, metabolic modulators (listed as an example of an AMPK activator), prohibited at all times\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe practical difference is the depth of the record. Cardarine reached people under trial conditions, so there are measured lipid changes and a documented reason for its abandonment. SR9009 has neither: its reputation as an \"exercise mimetic\" rests on mouse work, and its oral bioavailability in humans has not been established. No study has compared the two directly. They do meet in two places. The 2017 \u003cem\u003eJAMA\u003c\/em\u003e analysis found both inside products labelled as SARMs, and both fall under the same WADA section. The development history of cardarine is covered in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/cardarine-gw-501516-what-happened-in-development\"\u003ecardarine: what happened in development\u003c\/a\u003e; SR9009 brands are listed in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sr9009\"\u003eSR9009 collection\u003c\/a\u003e and explained in the \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/sr9009-stenabolic-research-guide\"\u003eSR9009 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eFor the two SARMs in the bundle, the searched comparisons are \"andarine vs ostarine\" and \"ligandrol vs ostarine\". The first is set out on the \u003ca href=\"\/products\/imuscle-andarine-s4-60-15mg\"\u003eiMuscle Andarine S-4\u003c\/a\u003e page and the second on the \u003ca href=\"\/products\/imuscle-ostarine-k2866-60-15mg\"\u003eiMuscle Ostarine MK-2866\u003c\/a\u003e page, with LGD-4033 brands in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/lgd-4033\"\u003eLGD-4033 collection\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eiMuscle is a third-party brand, so any certificate of analysis (COA) for this bundle is the manufacturer's. We display one only where iMuscle supplies it for the exact batch we hold, and we never substitute a generic document. Free Muscle-brand products are assayed batch by batch at Janoshik Analytical, with the certificate emailed on request; that programme does not extend to iMuscle. A bundle raises one extra point: three compounds means three identities to confirm, normally on three certificates, one per lot.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCompound\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCAS\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eFormula and molecular weight\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eStereochemistry to check\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOstarine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e841205-47-8\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC19H14F3N3O3, 389.3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe (2S) form; its mirror image has the same mass\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAndarine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e401900-40-1\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC19H18F3N3O6, 441.4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe (2S) form; same issue as ostarine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCardarine\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e317318-70-0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC21H18F3NO3S2, 453.5\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone; the molecule has no stereocentre\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eOn each certificate, look for these fields:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity.\u003c\/strong\u003e HPLC against a reference standard, or LC-MS giving a mass that fits the formula above. Without it, a purity figure could belong to a different substance.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity.\u003c\/strong\u003e Usually an HPLC peak-area percentage. It shows what share of the detected material is the named compound, not how many milligrams a capsule holds.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eContent per capsule.\u003c\/strong\u003e A measured milligram figure. For this bundle there is no label strength to compare it with, so the certificate would be the first statement of strength rather than a check on one.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch number, test date and laboratory.\u003c\/strong\u003e The lot on the certificate must match the lot on the container, and a named laboratory can be asked to confirm the report is genuine.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eIf any field is missing, the matching question stays open. \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003eContact us\u003c\/a\u003e with the lot numbers and we will say what documentation exists. Further detail is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a COA\u003c\/a\u003e and on our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab tests\u003c\/a\u003e page.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eAll three compounds are on the WADA Prohibited List and banned in and out of competition. Ostarine and andarine sit in section S1.2, other anabolic agents. Cardarine has been on the list since January 2009, first as a gene doping substance and now in section S4 among metabolic modulators (Kintz et al., 2020). Anti-doping rules apply strict liability, so an athlete answers for any prohibited substance found in a sample whatever its source, including a mislabelled product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eAccredited anti-doping laboratories screen urine for all three, and hair analysis can in principle reach further back. In 2020, forensic toxicologists in Strasbourg reported the first identification of GW501516 in human hair, at 32 and 22 pg\/mg in two consecutive 2 cm segments from one male user, and noted that this was not expected for a molecule carrying a carboxylic acid group (Kintz et al., 2020).\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eWhat no verified study gives is a detection window after capsules like these, whose strength is not even stated. For every compound in this bundle, the accurate position is: detectable, window not established. Anyone bound by an anti-doping code should treat any contact with these compounds as a risk of an adverse finding.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eWe can cite no published shelf-life study for ostarine, andarine or cardarine in capsule form, so we quote no shelf life. Work to the expiry date printed on each iMuscle container, and remember that a certificate describes a batch only on its test date.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eKeep the products apart.\u003c\/strong\u003e Leave each compound in its own labelled container. Capsules of different compounds can look alike, and once mixed or decanted they can no longer be matched to a lot number or a certificate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCool, dry and dark.\u003c\/strong\u003e A closed cupboard away from radiators, ovens and sunny windowsills. Close the lid after every opening; capsule shells take up moisture, so bathrooms and kitchens are poor places for them.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eRecord as you go.\u003c\/strong\u003e Note each lot number and the date its seal was broken. Label any sample taken for analysis with compound, lot and date.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHandle as laboratory chemicals.\u003c\/strong\u003e Gloves for opened capsules or powder, no food or drink nearby, out of reach of children and pets, and disposal as chemical waste under local rules rather than in household bins or drains.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eOpening a container also ends the 30-day return option, which applies to unopened items only.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSARM\u003c\/strong\u003e: selective androgen receptor modulator, a non-steroidal compound that activates the androgen receptor; ostarine and andarine are SARMs, cardarine is not.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAryl-propionamide\u003c\/strong\u003e: the chemical family shared by ostarine and andarine.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePPAR-delta\u003c\/strong\u003e: peroxisome proliferator-activated receptor delta, the nuclear receptor cardarine binds.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eREV-ERB\u003c\/strong\u003e: a pair of circadian clock receptors targeted by SR9009, unrelated to PPAR-delta.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eMetabolic modulator\u003c\/strong\u003e: the WADA category in section S4 that covers PPAR-delta agonists and AMPK activators.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCachexia\u003c\/strong\u003e: the muscle and weight loss that accompanies cancer and other chronic illness, the condition ostarine's phase III trials targeted.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eStereocentre\u003c\/strong\u003e: an atom that allows two mirror-image forms of a molecule; ostarine and andarine each have one, cardarine has none.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHPLC and LC-MS\u003c\/strong\u003e: liquid chromatography, alone or linked to mass spectrometry, used to identify a compound and measure its purity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/ostarine\"\u003eOstarine (MK-2866) collection\u003c\/a\u003e and the \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/ostarine-mk-2866-research-guide\"\u003eostarine research guide\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/andarine\"\u003eAndarine (S-4) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sr9009\"\u003eSR9009 collection\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sarms\"\u003eall SARMs\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-imuscle\"\u003eiMuscle brand page\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/market-bundles\"\u003eBundles collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/price-per-mg-compare-sarms-peptides\"\u003eComparing listings by price per milligram\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eSupplied for laboratory research use only. Not a medicine, not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a recommendation to use, stack or cycle any compound; research summaries describe findings in study participants or animals, not claims about this product.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDalton JT, et al. The selective androgen receptor modulator GTx-024 (enobosarm) improves lean body mass and physical function in healthy elderly men and postmenopausal women: results of a double-blind, placebo-controlled phase II trial. J Cachexia Sarcopenia Muscle. 2011;2(3):153-161. PMID: 22031847.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eKearbey JD, et al. Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) treatment prevents bone loss and reduces body fat in ovariectomized rats. Pharm Res. 2007;24(2):328-35. PMID: 17063395.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSprecher DL, et al. Triglyceride:high-density lipoprotein cholesterol effects in healthy subjects administered a peroxisome proliferator activated receptor delta agonist. Arterioscler Thromb Vasc Biol. 2007;27(2):359-65. PMID: 17110604.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eVan Wagoner RM, et al. Chemical Composition and Labeling of Substances Marketed as Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators and Sold via the Internet. JAMA. 2017;318(20):2004-2010. PMID: 29183075.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eKintz P, et al. Testing for GW501516 (cardarine) in human hair using LC\/MS-MS and confirmation by LC\/HRMS. Drug Test Anal. 2020;12(7):980-986. PMID: 32298044.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"iMuscle","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468980105442,"sku":null,"price":104.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/Combo8.jpg?v=1789931413","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/imuscle-ostarine-andarine-cardarine","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}