{"product_id":"thoroughbred-labs-rad140","title":"Thoroughbred Labs RAD-140","description":"\u003cp\u003eThoroughbred Labs RAD-140 is a 60-capsule pack of RAD-140 (testolone), a non-steroidal SARM, produced by Thoroughbred Labs and stocked by Free Muscle through \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/muscle-market\"\u003eMuscle Market\u003c\/a\u003e. The manufacturer does not print a per-capsule milligram figure on the label, so the strength is listed as not stated. This listing is for laboratory research by adults aged 18 and over, and nothing here is guidance on use.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout RAD-140\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 (testolone) belongs to the SARM class: non-steroidal molecules that act as ligands at the androgen receptor. The molecule was first described in a 2011 paper from Radius Health, which described it as a potent, orally bioavailable, non-steroidal SARM and reported its characterisation in several preclinical models of anabolic androgen action (Miller et al., 2011). Those models were animal experiments, not human studies.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003ePubChem records it under CAS number 1182367-47-0, formula C20H16ClN5O2, molecular weight 393.8 and InChIKey XMBUPPIEVAFYHO-KPZWWZAWSA-N. The systematic name, 2-chloro-4-[[(1R,2S)-1-[5-(4-cyanophenyl)-1,3,4-oxadiazol-2-yl]-2-hydroxypropyl]amino]-3-methylbenzonitrile, shows two defined stereocentres and no steroid ring system, and vosilasarm is listed among its synonyms.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe only published human trial is a Phase 1 dose-finding study in patients with hormone-receptor-positive metastatic breast cancer, reported in 2022 (LoRusso et al., 2022). Raised AST, ALT and bilirubin were among the most frequent adverse events, grade 3 or 4 adverse events occurred in 16 of the 22 patients, and the investigators identified a maximum tolerated dose. Two blood markers moved as expected for an androgen: sex hormone-binding globulin fell in every one of the 18 women tested and prostate-specific antigen rose in 16 of 20, which the investigators took as evidence that the receptor was engaged. The trial assessed tolerability and tumour response, not muscle or strength. Outside trials, case reports describe cholestatic liver injury in people who had taken products sold as RAD-140 (Leung et al., 2022), and hypogonadism in a man whose supplements contained RAD-140 together with other undeclared substances, so no single compound could be blamed (Chong et al., 2024). The findings summarised here describe the compound in research settings and are not claims about this product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompound: RAD-140 (Testolone)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: Thoroughbred Labs\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm: capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePack size: 60 capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer on the label\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTotal per pack: cannot be calculated without a stated strength\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIntended use: laboratory research only, not for human consumption\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSold to adults aged 18 and over\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eBecause Thoroughbred Labs does not state the per-capsule content, this pack cannot be compared on milligrams with brands that do. A batch certificate, if available, may give a measured content. See \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/price-per-mg-compare-sarms-peptides\"\u003ehow to compare by milligram\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRAD-140 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eMost UK searches for this compound, \"RAD 140 UK sale\" and \"testolone RAD 140 UK\" among them, come down to whether it can be bought lawfully and whether a given listing deserves trust. The legal answer is narrow. RAD-140 has no MHRA marketing authorisation, so it is not a licensed medicine in the UK; it is not an authorised food supplement; and it therefore cannot lawfully be sold for human consumption. Free Muscle sells it to adults aged 18 or over for laboratory research only. WADA prohibits it at all times under section S1 (anabolic agents), and buyers are responsible for the rules that apply to them, including any anti-doping code. The class as a whole is covered in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eWhat are SARMs? The 2026 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eTrust matters because labels in this market have a poor record. Of 44 products bought online as SARMs in 2016 and analysed with WADA-approved procedures, only 23 (52 per cent) contained a SARM, 4 contained no active compound, 11 contained substances not on the label, and the measured amount matched the label in just 18 (41 per cent) (Van Wagoner et al., 2017). Those products came from other sellers, so the figures show the scale of the problem, not the contents of any particular pack. The table shows what a checkable listing includes.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eWhat to look for\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eWhy it matters\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eThis listing\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNamed manufacturer and compound identifiers\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA certificate can be matched to the right molecule\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThoroughbred Labs; CAS number given above\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStated strength and capsule count\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTotal content per pack can be worked out\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e60 capsules; strength not stated by the manufacturer\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCertificate for the batch in stock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA generic document says nothing about your pack\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eShown only where Thoroughbred Labs supplies one for the batch we hold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAccountable UK seller\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSomeone to contact, an age check and a returns route\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFreeMuscle LTD, Scunthorpe; 18+ only; unopened items returnable within 30 days\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTracked delivery in plain packaging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe parcel can be followed and does not advertise its contents\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFree tracked UK delivery in plain packaging on every order; EU delivery 3-7 working days\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo instructions for human use\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA research compound cannot also be sold for consumption\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone given\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eOrders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day; details are on our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003eshipping\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003eguarantee\u003c\/a\u003e pages. Where a stated strength matters, the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eRAD-140 collection\u003c\/a\u003e sets the brands we stock side by side, and our \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003eUK supplier checklist\u003c\/a\u003e applies the same tests to any shop.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eAny certificate of analysis for this product comes from Thoroughbred Labs, not from Free Muscle. Our policy for third-party brands is simple: we show a COA where the manufacturer supplies one for the batch we hold, and not otherwise. Email us to ask what documentation exists for the current batch before ordering. Free Muscle-brand compounds are batch-tested by the independent laboratory Janoshik Analytical; Thoroughbred Labs products are not in that programme. Where a certificate exists, read it field by field.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity\u003c\/strong\u003e: is the substance RAD-140? High-performance liquid chromatography (HPLC) compares its retention time with a reference standard; liquid chromatography with mass spectrometry (LC-MS) also measures molecular mass, and RAD-140 gives a protonated ion at m\/z 394 (Wagener et al., 2022). The compound named should match the CAS number and formula above.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity\u003c\/strong\u003e: a percentage, usually calculated from HPLC peak areas, stating how much of the material detected is RAD-140 rather than impurities. A high purity figure can sit alongside any quantity of compound per capsule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eContent per capsule\u003c\/strong\u003e: milligrams of RAD-140 actually found in a capsule. On an unlabelled pack like this one it is the only route to a total per pack and a price-per-milligram comparison.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch or lot number\u003c\/strong\u003e: the code on the certificate and the code on your pack should be identical.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTest date and laboratory\u003c\/strong\u003e: show when and by whom the batch was analysed; an undated document cannot be tied to current stock.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eThree gaps are common with third-party stock. If Thoroughbred Labs has supplied no certificate for the batch we hold, this listing makes no claim about identity, purity or content. If a certificate reports purity without content, it confirms the molecule but leaves the quantity per capsule unknown. If its batch number differs from the one on your pack, it describes other stock. See \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab tests\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a COA\u003c\/a\u003e, and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003econtact us\u003c\/a\u003e if anything does not match.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eOther sellers offer RAD-140 as tablets or liquids, which is what searches for \"RAD 140 tablets UK\" and \"RAD 140 liquid UK\" reflect. Changing the format leaves the compound untouched but changes three practical things: how the quantity in each unit is set, where errors creep in, and what a batch analysis can prove. No published work compares the formats for RAD-140, so the table reflects general pharmaceutical practice.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eForm\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eHow the amount per unit is set\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eMain sources of error\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eWhat a batch certificate can confirm\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCapsule\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA measured powder fill, usually blended with a filler\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUneven blending; variation in fill weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIdentity, purity and content per capsule\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTablet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA powder blend compressed with binders\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBlend uniformity; losses during compression and coating\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIdentity, purity and content per tablet\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLiquid\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA stated concentration in a solvent, measured by volume\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSolubility and stability in the solvent; accuracy of volume; solvent not always named\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIdentity and concentration on the test date only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003ePeptides are amino acid chains that digestive enzymes break down, which is why research on peptides given by mouth is contested (see \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003eDo oral peptides work?\u003c\/a\u003e). RAD-140 has no such chain: it is a small heterocyclic molecule that its discoverers reported as orally bioavailable in animal models (Miller et al., 2011), a point of chemistry rather than a claim about this product. For this pack, the capsule's advantage as a discrete unit a laboratory can assay only becomes useful when a certificate reports measured content per capsule, because the label gives no strength.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRAD-140 compared with RAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eAmong comparison searches for this compound, \"RAD 140 vs RAD 150\" leads, with \"TLB 150 vs RAD 140\" asking the same thing under another name. RAD-150 is sold as the benzoate ester of RAD-140: the same core molecule with a benzoic acid group joined through an ester bond to its single hydroxyl group. Sellers present the ester as longer-acting, an idea borrowed from injectable testosterone esters that has not been tested for RAD-150 in any published study.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003ePoint of comparison\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eRAD-140 (testolone)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eRAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWhat it is\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNon-steroidal SARM, CAS 1182367-47-0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDescribed as the benzoate ester of RAD-140\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMechanism\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAndrogen receptor agonist\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot studied; conversion to RAD-140 never measured\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePubMed-indexed research\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2011 discovery paper, a phase 1 cancer trial, anti-doping excretion work and liver injury case reports\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo relevant records in a search on 26 September 2026\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHuman data\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePhase 1 trial in 22 women with breast cancer; excretion studies in adult men\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUK status\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnlicensed; research use only, 18+\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnlicensed; research use only, 18+\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNamed under S1.2, prohibited at all times\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot named, but S1.2 is not a closed list\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBrands we stock\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFree Muscle, iMuscle, Yakka Strength, Thoroughbred Labs\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFree Muscle only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eAn ester adds mass, so a milligram of RAD-150 contains less than a milligram of the RAD-140 core, and label strengths of the two are not interchangeable. Every statement about RAD-150's activity, timing or adverse effects is inferred from RAD-140 or from anecdote. We do not stock a Thoroughbred Labs RAD-150; the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-150\"\u003eRAD-150 collection\u003c\/a\u003e lists the brand we hold, and \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-vs-rad-150-tlb-150\"\u003eRAD-140 vs RAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/a\u003e covers the ester chemistry in more depth.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eIn sport the position is unambiguous. The WADA Prohibited List bans RAD-140 in and out of competition and names it among the examples in S1.2, other anabolic agents, so it would be expected to trigger a positive test in any tested sport. Every S1 substance is non-specified under the World Anti-Doping Code, which bears on sanctions, and athletes are strictly liable for their samples whether a finding came from deliberate use or a contaminated product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eDetection times have been measured, though only after tiny exposures. A doping-control team at the German Sport University Cologne gave RAD-140 to adult male volunteers in six excretion studies of five people each and followed their urine by high-resolution LC-MS\/MS (Wagener et al., 2022). For the three single-application arms, the last sample still containing unchanged RAD-140 came at:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSingle amount given in the study\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eLast detection of unchanged RAD-140 in urine\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 microgram\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e212 hours (almost 9 days)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e10 micrograms\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e240 hours (10 days)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e50 micrograms\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e696 hours (29 days)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eNothing above 50 micrograms was tested, and the authors noted that studies with larger amounts are still needed, so these times cannot be read as the longest possible window. For a capsule product the position is: detectable, window not established.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eThoroughbred Labs' packaging is the only source for an expiry date, where one is printed, and we know of no published study of RAD-140's stability in capsules. Keep the container sealed in a cool, dry place, out of direct light and away from heat such as radiators or sunny windowsills. Capsule shells respond to humidity in both directions: damp air makes gelatine tacky, so capsules cling together and moisture can reach the fill, while very dry storage can leave shells cracked.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eGood laboratory practice for this pack:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLeave capsules in the manufacturer's container. The batch number printed on it is the only link between the capsules and any certificate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMark the dates of receipt and first opening on the label, and enter the batch in your lab records.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWear nitrile gloves when handling capsules or their contents.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSend surplus or expired material for disposal through your organisation's chemical waste arrangements.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStore out of reach of children and animals, away from food and drink.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAndrogen receptor agonist\u003c\/strong\u003e: a compound that binds the androgen receptor and activates it, as testosterone does; RAD-140 is one.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTissue selectivity\u003c\/strong\u003e: the design goal of a SARM, strong receptor activation in muscle and bone with weak activation in the prostate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCholestasis\u003c\/strong\u003e: reduced flow of bile from the liver, the pattern of injury described in several RAD-140 case reports.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTransaminases (AST and ALT)\u003c\/strong\u003e: enzymes released into the blood when liver cells are stressed or damaged.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eRetention time\u003c\/strong\u003e: the point at which a compound emerges from a chromatography column, compared with a reference standard in an identity test.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003em\/z\u003c\/strong\u003e: the mass-to-charge value a mass spectrometer assigns to an ion.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eContent assay\u003c\/strong\u003e: measurement of how much compound a single unit, such as one capsule, holds, as distinct from its purity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBenzoate ester\u003c\/strong\u003e: a molecule joined to benzoic acid through an ester bond, which adds mass; RAD-150 is described as the benzoate ester of RAD-140.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNon-specified substance\u003c\/strong\u003e: a prohibited substance not regarded as likely to be taken for reasons other than performance; all S1 anabolic agents qualify.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eMarketing authorisation\u003c\/strong\u003e: the MHRA licence a product needs before it can be sold as a medicine in the UK.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eAll brands of RAD-140 (Testolone)\u003c\/a\u003e, compared on strength, pack size and batch testing\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-thoroughbred-labs\"\u003eAll Thoroughbred Labs products\u003c\/a\u003e stocked at Free Muscle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-150\"\u003eRAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/a\u003e and the wider \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sarms\"\u003eSARMs range\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-testolone-what-the-research-says\"\u003eRAD-140 (testolone): what the research says\u003c\/a\u003e, covering the liver injury case reports\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003eDelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003ereturns\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eThis product is supplied for laboratory research use only. It is not a medicine, has not been evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and is not for human consumption. Sold to adults aged 18 and over. Nothing on this page is medical, dosing or usage advice.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMiller CP, et al. Design, Synthesis, and Preclinical Characterization of the Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) RAD140. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2011;2(2):124-9. PMID: 24900290.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+\/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eVan Wagoner RM, et al. Chemical Composition and Labeling of Substances Marketed as Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators and Sold via the Internet. JAMA. 2017;318(20):2004-2010. PMID: 29183075.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWagener F, et al. Human In Vivo Metabolism and Elimination Behavior of Micro-Dosed Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator RAD140 for Doping Control Purposes. Metabolites. 2022;12(7):666. PMID: 35888790.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLeung K, et al. RAD-140 Drug-Induced Liver Injury. Ochsner J. 2022;22(4):361-365. PMID: 36561105.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eChong S, et al. Reversible Gynecomastia and Hypogonadism Due to Usage of Commercial Performance-Enhancing Supplement Use. JCEM Case Rep. 2024;2(8):luae148. PMID: 39145153.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"Thoroughbred Labs","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468980564194,"sku":null,"price":44.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/RAD.png?v=1789931429","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/thoroughbred-labs-rad140","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}