{"product_id":"thoroughbred-labs-slu","title":"Thoroughbred Labs SLU-PP-332","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eThoroughbred Labs SLU-PP-332\u003c\/strong\u003e is a Thoroughbred Labs listing of SLU-PP-332, supplied as 60 capsules per pack; the manufacturer does not state a strength per capsule on the label. It is supplied through the \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/muscle-market\"\u003eMuscle Market\u003c\/a\u003e range for laboratory research only, is not for human consumption, and is sold to adults aged 18 and over. This page sets out what the published research on SLU-PP-332 reports, what the label documents and what it leaves out, how batch certificates are handled for Thoroughbred Labs products, and how the compound sits in UK law and in sport.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eAbout SLU-PP-332\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSLU PP 332, to give the common alternative spelling, is a synthetic compound that activates all three oestrogen-related receptors: ERR alpha, ERR beta and ERR gamma. Despite the name, these orphan nuclear receptors have nothing to do with the oestrogen receptor; in muscle and heart they control how many mitochondria cells build and how much fuel they oxidise. It came from the laboratories of Thomas Burris and John Walker, working at Saint Louis University and partner institutions, and its first full characterisation was published in 2023. It is the molecule behind recent exercise-in-a-pill headlines.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eIdentifier\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eValue\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePubChem CID\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5338394\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCAS number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e303760-60-3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular formula\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC18H14N2O2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e290.3 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSystematic name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4-hydroxy-N-[(E)-naphthalen-2-ylmethylideneamino]benzamide\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eInChIKey\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRNZIMBFHRXYRLL-XDHOZWIPSA-N\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAlthough it is sold beside peptides, SLU-PP-332 is a small organic molecule with no amino acids in it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat the published research reports\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe first paper, in ACS Chemical Biology in 2023, reported that the compound increased mitochondrial function in a muscle cell line and, in mice, increased the proportion of oxidative type IIa muscle fibres and treadmill endurance; the authors reported that activation of ERR alpha specifically was critical for the endurance effect. In 2024 the group followed with diet-induced obese and ob\/ob mice, reporting higher energy expenditure and fatty acid oxidation, less fat mass and improved insulin sensitivity. Three of the authors of the first paper declared shareholdings in a company working on ERR-based therapeutics.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo further mouse studies looked beyond muscle. In a 2024 Circulation paper, a Baylor College of Medicine team tested SLU-PP-332 and a second agonist, SLU-PP-915, in mice with heart failure induced by pressure overload; both compounds were associated with higher ejection fraction, less fibrosis and longer survival, and genetic experiments pointed to ERR gamma as the main mediator. One author declared a co-founder role in a company developing such compounds. In a 2023 study in the American Journal of Pathology, 21-month-old mice treated for eight weeks showed reversal of age-related albuminuria, podocyte loss and inflammatory markers in the kidney. Both are disease models in animals, not evidence about healthy people.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThere is no human data of any kind, no human pharmacokinetic study, and no safety study in people. It is one of the newest compounds in this market and one of the least characterised. Nothing above is a claim about this product.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eManufacturer: Thoroughbred Labs\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompound: SLU-PP-332\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm: Capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePack size: 60 capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength: the manufacturer does not state the amount per capsule on the label, so we do not list one\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBatch certificate of analysis: shown where Thoroughbred Labs supplies one for the batch we hold\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eBecause no strength is stated, the total quantity in the pack cannot be worked out from the label, and this listing cannot be compared with the \u003ca href=\"\/products\/biolab-metabolic-boost-slu-pp-332-100-mcg-60-caps\"\u003eBioLab 100 mcg\u003c\/a\u003e, \u003ca href=\"\/products\/biolab-metabolic-boost-slu-pp-332-200-mcg-60-caps\"\u003e200 mcg\u003c\/a\u003e or \u003ca href=\"\/products\/biolab-metabolic-boost-slu-pp-332-500-mcg-60-caps\"\u003e500 mcg\u003c\/a\u003e listings on milligrams per pack. Thoroughbred Labs also sells SLU-PP-332 in a two-product pack with 5-Amino-1MQ, listed separately as the \u003ca href=\"\/products\/thoroughbred-labs-research-system-slu-pp-332-amp-5-amino-1mq-ndash-thoroughbred-labs\"\u003eResearch System\u003c\/a\u003e; each compound in it is a separate research substance, and we make no claim about using them together.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eSLU-PP-332 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhere the law stands\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSLU-PP-332 is not a licensed medicine in the UK, has not been assessed by the MHRA, and is not an authorised food supplement. It is not a controlled drug under the Misuse of Drugs Act. No medicine containing it has been approved by any regulator, so no UK prescriber or pharmacy can supply it as a treatment, and any listing that sells it as a supplement, a slimming aid or an endurance product is describing something it cannot lawfully be. It may be sold to adults for laboratory research, which is the only basis for this listing. It is not for human consumption. In sport it is prohibited at all times under WADA section S0, covered below. Our \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eresearch guide\u003c\/a\u003e covers the wider legal picture for research compounds.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSigns of a documented listing\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA manufacturer is named on the pack and on the page, and the UK seller can be contacted.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe stated strength per capsule, with its unit, appears on the label, or the seller says openly that none is stated, as we do here.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA lot number is printed on the tub, and any certificate offered carries that same number.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe listing gives no directions for use, no quantities per day and no promised outcomes; research-use and 18+ terms are stated.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDelivery is tracked, the packaging is plain, and the returns terms are published.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eHow this listing measures up\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe manufacturer is named, and the missing strength is stated plainly rather than filled with a guess. The certificate position depends on what Thoroughbred Labs has supplied for the batch in stock, and a certificate is shown only where one is held for that batch. FreeMuscle LTD is a UK company based in Scunthorpe. UK orders go by free tracked delivery in plain packaging, orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day, EU delivery takes 3-7 working days, and unopened items can be returned within 30 days (see \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003edelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003ereturns\u003c\/a\u003e). The \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003eUK supplier checklist\u003c\/a\u003e goes into more detail.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSearches for \"SLU-PP-332 capsules\" and \"SLU-PP-332 injectable\" ask whether form matters. No published study reports results for SLU-PP-332 given as a swallowed capsule. In a 2026 paper its developers stated that SLU-PP-332 lacks oral bioavailability, and they described a chemically distinct agonist, SLU-PP-915, as orally bioavailable in mice. How much of a capsule's content would survive digestion and absorption in any species has not been measured, so we draw no conclusion about form and effect.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePeptides face a different problem: protein-digesting enzymes in the gut break most of them down, as our article \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003edo oral peptides work\u003c\/a\u003e explains. That argument does not transfer to SLU-PP-332, which is not a peptide; its limitation, as the developers describe it, is a lack of oral bioavailability. The hydrazone link can also be split by acid and water, a point that bears on stomach conditions and on storage alike.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe forms do differ in ways that can be measured on the bench:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCapsules\u003c\/strong\u003e contain a weighed fill of powder, usually the active blended with an inert carrier. The quantity per capsule depends on the fill weight and the evenness of the blend, and here, with no label strength, only a content assay can say what it is.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSolutions\u003c\/strong\u003e are measured by volume. Their accuracy depends on the compound staying dissolved and chemically intact, and a hydrazone held in water is exposed to slow hydrolysis.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eSLU-PP-332 compared with Cardarine\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe related compound people search for most often next to SLU-PP-332 is \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine (GW-501516)\u003c\/a\u003e. Both are nuclear-receptor agonists that changed running capacity in mice, hence the shared exercise mimetic label, but their receptors, chemistry and histories differ.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eFeature\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSLU-PP-332\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCardarine (GW-501516)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eReceptor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eERR alpha, beta and gamma\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePPAR-delta\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChemical class\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAcyl hydrazone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePhenoxyacetic acid with a thiazole ring\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFormula and mass\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC18H14N2O2, 290.3 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC21H18F3NO3S2, 453.5 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDeveloped by\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUniversity researchers, first paper 2023\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePharmaceutical industry, around 2000\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHuman studies\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eShort early-phase trials, mostly on blood lipids\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLong-term toxicology\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRodent cancer findings; development stopped in 2007\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA section\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProhibited at all times; S0 at minimum as a non-approved substance\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS4, hormone and metabolic modulators\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMechanism.\u003c\/strong\u003e ERRs and PPAR-delta both belong to the nuclear receptor superfamily and both switch on genes for fat oxidation and mitochondrial capacity in muscle, but they are separate proteins with separate binding pockets. Neither compound is a variant of the other.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eEvidence.\u003c\/strong\u003e Cardarine has the longer record. It reached small human trials measuring blood lipids, and its commercial development ended after long-term rodent studies found tumours in several tissues. SLU-PP-332 has a handful of mouse and cell papers and no human or long-term toxicology data at all. Fewer reported problems for the newer compound reflect how little it has been studied, not a better profile.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eRegulation.\u003c\/strong\u003e In the UK both are unlicensed and may be sold only for research to adults. In sport both are prohibited at all times, under different sections of the WADA list. No study has compared the two directly, and we do not rank research compounds by effect. Its history is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/cardarine-gw-501516-what-happened-in-development\"\u003ewhat happened in Cardarine's development\u003c\/a\u003e, and a \u003ca href=\"\/products\/thoroughbred-labs-gw501516\"\u003eThoroughbred Labs GW-501516\u003c\/a\u003e listing is also stocked.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eBatches sold under the Free Muscle name are each assayed by Janoshik Analytical, an independent laboratory, and the certificate is emailed on request. Thoroughbred Labs is a third-party manufacturer, so a certificate appears here only when Thoroughbred Labs has supplied one for the exact batch on our shelf. A PDF without a batch number does not qualify, and we will not pass one off as a batch certificate. You can contact us with the product name and lot number to ask what is held for that batch. For this listing it is the only document that could put a figure on the content of each capsule. Fields to look for:\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity method.\u003c\/strong\u003e HPLC with UV detection matches a peak to a reference standard by retention time, which is indirect. LC-MS adds the mass: SLU-PP-332 has a monoisotopic mass of about 290.1, so the protonated ion should appear close to m\/z 291.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity as a percentage.\u003c\/strong\u003e The main peak's share of the total signal. Secondary peaks may be the other geometric isomer of the hydrazone or its hydrolysis products, the parent hydrazide and aldehyde.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAmount per capsule.\u003c\/strong\u003e The line that answers the question the label leaves open. Without it, purity alone says nothing about quantity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch or lot number.\u003c\/strong\u003e It should match the number on the tub in front of you.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLaboratory name and test date.\u003c\/strong\u003e These tell you who did the work and whether the result is recent.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEach gap has a specific meaning. With no identity line, nothing independent confirms the compound; with no content line, the quantity per capsule remains unknown for this product; with a batch number that does not match, the document describes different material. \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003eContact us\u003c\/a\u003e with your lot number, and see \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a certificate of analysis\u003c\/a\u003e and our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab tests page\u003c\/a\u003e for a worked example.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAs a substance with no current approval for human therapeutic use, SLU-PP-332 falls at minimum under WADA section S0 (non-approved substances) and is prohibited at all times in sport; the list also has a section for hormone and metabolic modulators, so check the current edition for any specific entry. Anti-doping laboratories have already published in vitro work on its detection. In a 2026 study, a Los Angeles doping-control laboratory incubated the compound with pooled human liver S9 fractions and used liquid chromatography with high-resolution mass spectrometry to identify 22 metabolites, hydroxylated and glucuronide or sulfate conjugated forms among them, several of which the authors proposed as candidate targets for doping control. They noted that further work is needed to confirm the structures.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo study has measured how long SLU-PP-332 or its metabolites remain in human urine or blood, because it has never been given to people under study conditions. The correct summary is that it is detectable in principle and that no detection window has been established. Under strict liability, an athlete answers for any prohibited substance in a sample. Anyone subject to anti-doping rules should consult the current list, which WADA revises every year.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThoroughbred Labs has not published stability data for these capsules, and no independent stability study of SLU-PP-332 exists, so any expiry date printed on the tub is the only stated limit. The structure of the molecule still indicates what to avoid. The hydrazone bond is the weak point: water can cleave it back to its two starting materials, and acid speeds the reaction. The extended aromatic system absorbs ultraviolet light, which can convert the molecule between its two geometric forms.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eKeep the tub sealed, in its original container, in a cool, dry and dark place with a steady temperature, away from radiators, sunlight and steamy rooms.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA chilled tub should warm up with the lid on before opening, to avoid condensation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHandle opened capsules with gloves, away from food and drink.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStore out of reach of children and pets, and dispose of unwanted material as chemical waste in line with laboratory good practice.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eERR alpha, beta and gamma\u003c\/strong\u003e: the three oestrogen-related receptors, nuclear receptors that regulate energy metabolism genes and do not bind oestrogen.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNuclear receptor\u003c\/strong\u003e: a protein inside the cell that binds a small molecule and then switches particular genes on or off.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAgonist\u003c\/strong\u003e: a molecule that activates a receptor; a pan-agonist activates all members of a receptor family.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eEjection fraction\u003c\/strong\u003e: the share of blood pumped out of the heart's main chamber with each beat, a standard measure in heart failure research.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAlbuminuria\u003c\/strong\u003e: albumin in the urine, used in animal and human studies as a marker of kidney damage.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHydrazone\u003c\/strong\u003e: a chemical group containing a carbon-nitrogen double bond attached to a second nitrogen, open to hydrolysis.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLC-MS\u003c\/strong\u003e: separation by liquid chromatography followed by mass measurement, the firmer of the two usual identity tests.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSection S0\u003c\/strong\u003e: the WADA category for pharmacological substances with no current approval for human therapeutic use.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/slu-pp-332\"\u003eAll brands of SLU-PP-332 we stock, compared\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-thoroughbred-labs\"\u003eAll Thoroughbred Labs products\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/slu-pp-332-and-5-amino-1mq-research-guide\"\u003eSLU-PP-332 and 5-Amino-1MQ: research guide\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/5-amino-1mq\"\u003e5-Amino-1MQ collection\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/cardarine\"\u003eCardarine collection\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003eBatch testing and certificates of analysis\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003eDelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003ereturns\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eThis product is supplied for laboratory research use only. It has not been evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA. It is not a medicine, not a food supplement and not for human consumption. Sold only to adults aged 18 and over. Nothing on this page is medical, dosing or usage advice, and descriptions of published studies are not claims about this product.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBillon C, et al. Synthetic ERRalpha\/beta\/gamma Agonist Induces an ERRalpha-Dependent Acute Aerobic Exercise Response and Enhances Exercise Capacity. ACS Chem Biol. 2023;18(4):756-771. PMID: 36988910.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBillon C, et al. A Synthetic ERR Agonist Alleviates Metabolic Syndrome. J Pharmacol Exp Ther. 2024;388(2):232-240. PMID: 37739806.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eXu W, et al. Novel Pan-ERR Agonists Ameliorate Heart Failure Through Enhancing Cardiac Fatty Acid Metabolism and Mitochondrial Function. Circulation. 2024;149(3):227-250. PMID: 37961903.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWang XX, et al. Estrogen-Related Receptor Agonism Reverses Mitochondrial Dysfunction and Inflammation in the Aging Kidney. Am J Pathol. 2023;193(12):1969-1987. PMID: 37717940.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAvliyakulov NK, et al. Analysis and Identification of In Vitro Metabolites of Exercise Mimetic SLU-PP-332 ERRalpha\/beta\/gamma Agonist for Doping-Control Purposes. Drug Test Anal. 2026;18(3):439-450. PMID: 41688415.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBillon C, et al. An orally active estrogen receptor-related receptor agonist, SLU-PP-915, enhances aerobic exercise capacity. J Pharmacol Exp Ther. 2026;393(1):103787. PMID: 41421047.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"Thoroughbred Labs","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468981186786,"sku":null,"price":79.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/SLU.png?v=1789931434","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/thoroughbred-labs-slu","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}