{"product_id":"yakka-strength-yakka-strength-mk677-bpc157-capsule-bundle","title":"Yakka Strength MK-677 \u0026 BPC-157 Capsule Bundle","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Yakka Strength MK-677 and BPC-157 capsule bundle pairs ibutamoren (MK-677), an orally active growth hormone secretagogue, with BPC-157, a synthetic gastric pentadecapeptide, from the same manufacturer in one listing within our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/muscle-market\"\u003eMuscle Market\u003c\/a\u003e range. Yakka Strength lists the pack as 60 capsules and does not state a content per capsule, so we quote none. Supplied to adults for laboratory research only and not for human consumption.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eA bundle is a listing convenience only: it lets separately packaged products from one manufacturer be ordered in a single purchase. Nothing on this page claims that they act together or should be studied together, and Free Muscle publishes no stack or cycle guidance for any product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout the compounds in this bundle\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003ch3\u003eMK-677 (Ibutamoren)\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eIbutamoren (MK-677, L-163,191, nutrobal) is not a SARM but an orally active ghrelin receptor (GHS-R1a) agonist, a growth hormone secretagogue. In a placebo-controlled trial in 65 healthy adults aged 60 to 81, growth hormone and IGF-1 rose over one year; fat-free mass rose by about 1.1 kg while it fell by about 0.5 kg on placebo, with no change in strength or function. Reported adverse findings included increased appetite, mild leg oedema, higher fasting glucose, reduced insulin sensitivity and raised cortisol. Never approved. WADA class S2. Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/mk-677\"\u003eMK-677 (Ibutamoren) collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eBPC-157\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eBPC-157 is a synthetic fifteen-amino-acid peptide based on a sequence from a human gastric protein. Almost all published work is rodent and cell research, largely from one Croatian group, covering animal models of gut, tendon, muscle and vascular injury. No controlled human trial has been published, and oral absorption of any peptide is unproven. WADA lists it under S0 (non-approved substances). Compare brands on the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/bpc-157\"\u003eBPC-157 collection page\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe first formal pharmacokinetic study of BPC-157, published in 2022 by a group in Xi'an, gave the peptide to rats and beagle dogs by intravenous and intramuscular injection. The unchanged peptide had an elimination half-life under 30 minutes, bioavailability after intramuscular injection was roughly 14-19% in rats and 45-51% in dogs, and radiolabelled material was quickly broken into small fragments and single amino acids, excreted mainly in urine and bile. The study included no oral arm, so it says nothing directly about capsules; it does show how short-lived the intact molecule was even when injected.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eChemical identifiers\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eProperty\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eIbutamoren\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBPC-157\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChemical class\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSpiroindoline small molecule\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLinear peptide of 15 residues\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePeptide bonds\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone in the backbone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFourteen\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular formula\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC27H36N4O5S\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC62H98N16O22\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e528.7 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1419.5 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCAS number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e159634-47-6\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e137525-51-0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePubChem CID\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e178024\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e9941957\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eFigures are from PubChem; an identity result on a certificate should match them. BPC-157 here is in capsule form. Our article \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003eDo oral peptides actually work?\u003c\/a\u003e covers why oral absorption of peptides remains unproven.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand: Yakka Strength (third-party brand, Muscle Market)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompounds: ibutamoren (MK-677) and BPC-157\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm and pack size: 60 capsules, as listed by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eContent per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCOA: only where Yakka Strength supplies one for the batch held\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuyers: adults aged 18 and over, for laboratory research only\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eBecause no milligram figure is given for either compound, the total content of the pack cannot be worked out, and the bundle cannot be compared with single packs on cost per milligram. Our guide to \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/price-per-mg-compare-sarms-peptides\"\u003eprice per milligram\u003c\/a\u003e explains the method for listings that do state strength. Yakka Strength also sells \u003ca href=\"\/products\/yakka-strength-yakka-strength-mk677\"\u003eMK-677\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/products\/yakka-strength-yakka-strength-bpc157-peptide-capsules\"\u003eBPC-157 capsules\u003c\/a\u003e as separate listings.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eMK-677 and BPC-157 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eSearches such as \"MK677 UK buy\", \"MK 677 UK legal\" and \"BPC 157 capsules UK\" ask whether a purchase is lawful and how to tell a documented seller from an undocumented one.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eLegal status, compound by compound\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eMK-677.\u003c\/strong\u003e Ibutamoren has never been authorised as a medicine in the UK or anywhere else, and it is not listed under the Misuse of Drugs Act. Our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/mk-677-legal-status-uk\"\u003eMK-677 legal status page\u003c\/a\u003e sets out the position in more detail.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBPC-157.\u003c\/strong\u003e The peptide has no marketing authorisation in any country and is not a controlled drug in the UK. It is not an authorised food supplement, so capsule packaging does not make it a food product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the compounds on this page is a licensed medicine in the United Kingdom, none has been assessed by the MHRA and none is an authorised food supplement. Free Muscle supplies them to adults aged 18 and over for laboratory research only. They are not for human consumption. MK-677 falls under WADA class S2 and BPC-157 under S0. Our \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eSARMs research guide\u003c\/a\u003e has more background.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eSigns of a well-documented listing\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eWhatever the compound, the same questions separate a seller who can account for its stock from one who cannot:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIs the manufacturer named, and does each container carry a lot or batch number?\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIs there a certificate of analysis for that lot, from a named laboratory, rather than a generic document reused across batches?\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIs the strength stated, or does the listing say plainly that it is not?\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIs sale restricted to adults, with no dosing directions or promised results?\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIs the seller a traceable UK business with published delivery and returns terms?\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e\u003ch3\u003eHow this listing measures up\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eFreeMuscle LTD is a UK company based in Scunthorpe. Every order goes by free tracked UK delivery in plain packaging, orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day, EU delivery takes 3-7 working days, and unopened items may be returned within 30 days (see \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003eshipping\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003eour guarantee\u003c\/a\u003e). The manufacturer is named. Two points depend on Yakka Strength: the label states no content per capsule for either compound, so question three is answered by that disclosure rather than a figure, and a certificate is displayed only where the manufacturer supplies one for the batch we hold. The \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003eUK supplier checklist\u003c\/a\u003e goes through each check in more depth.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth compounds are sold as capsules, tablets and liquids, and BPC-157 also as freeze-dried powder for reconstitution. The molecule is identical in each; what differs is the route research used and how well the material keeps.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIbutamoren\u003c\/strong\u003e was built as a non-peptide precisely so that it would survive being swallowed. The randomised human trials, including the one-year study summarised above, gave it by mouth, so a capsule matches the route that was studied.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBPC-157\u003c\/strong\u003e is different. Most rodent studies gave it by injection into the abdominal cavity, with a smaller number adding it to drinking water, and the 2022 pharmacokinetic study used only intravenous and intramuscular routes. No study has measured blood levels in people after an oral dose. A fifteen-residue chain is exactly the kind of substrate that stomach and intestinal enzymes are there to break down. The question of routes is covered at length in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/bpc-157-capsules-vs-injection-what-studies-used\"\u003eBPC-157 capsules vs injection: what the studies used\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eOn stability, dry formats generally hold up better than solutions, in which hydrolysis and microbial contamination can start. On consistency, a capsule's content is set when powder is blended and filled, so only a content test on individual capsules shows whether fill is even; a liquid depends on full dissolution and accurate measuring. Neither point implies that any format produces an effect.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eBPC-157 compared with TB-500\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBPC-157 is often listed alongside TB-500, but they are unrelated molecules with separate literatures.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003ePoint\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBPC-157\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eTB-500\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOrigin\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSequence taken from a protein in human gastric juice\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSynthetic fragment of thymosin beta-4, a 43-residue actin-binding protein found in most cells\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSize\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e15 residues, 1419.5 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eA short fragment of a protein of about 4,963 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMain research base\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRodent and cell models, mostly from one group\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePreclinical and early clinical work on the full thymosin beta-4 protein; little on the fragment itself\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHuman trials\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo controlled trial published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEarly trials of full thymosin beta-4 in skin, eye and heart; none of TB-500 as sold\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUK status\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnlicensed, research use only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnlicensed, research use only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA section\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS0, non-approved substances\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eS2, named with thymosin beta-4 and its derivatives\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe proposed mechanisms also differ. BPC-157 work has concentrated on gut, tendon and vascular injury models in animals, while thymosin beta-4 binds actin, part of the cell skeleton, and a 2012 review described its study in wound, corneal and cardiac repair models and ongoing or planned clinical trials. Findings for the full protein cannot be assumed to apply to the fragment sold as TB-500, and neither literature can be assumed to transfer to the other peptide. No trial has compared the two. The \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/tb-500\"\u003eTB-500 collection\u003c\/a\u003e lists the brands we hold, and the \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/tb-500-thymosin-beta-4-research-guide\"\u003eTB-500 and thymosin beta-4 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e summarises its studies. For MK-677 the closest relative is ipamorelin, compared in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/mk-677-vs-ipamorelin-vs-hgh\"\u003eMK-677 vs ipamorelin vs somatropin\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eYakka Strength is a third-party brand sold through Muscle Market. For third-party brands we display a certificate of analysis only where the manufacturer supplies one for the exact batch we hold; if none is shown, none has been supplied and we do not substitute a generic document. Free Muscle-brand products, by contrast, are assayed batch by batch at Janoshik Analytical, with the certificate sent on request by email. Our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab testing page\u003c\/a\u003e explains what a certificate shows.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eA two-compound bundle should come with two results, one per container. When reading either, check these lines in order:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSample description.\u003c\/strong\u003e The report should name ibutamoren or BPC-157 and describe the sample as capsules. A report headed only with the bundle name leaves open which material was tested.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity method.\u003c\/strong\u003e HPLC compares the time at which a peak leaves the column with a reference standard. LC-MS adds a mass measurement, which is more specific. For ibutamoren the expected mass corresponds to 528.7 g\/mol; for BPC-157, 1419.5 g\/mol.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity.\u003c\/strong\u003e The target compound's percentage share of what the instrument detected. It describes cleanliness, not how much is in each capsule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAssay or content.\u003c\/strong\u003e A milligram figure per capsule would supply what the Yakka Strength label leaves blank. With BPC-157, see whether it is expressed as net peptide or as total powder weight.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch number, date and laboratory.\u003c\/strong\u003e Set the report's lot code beside the one on the container; a mismatch ends the check there. A dated report from a named laboratory can be followed up.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eWhat a missing field means is straightforward. No identity line: nothing confirms the compound. No content line: the strength remains unknown, as it is on this label. No matching batch number: the report describes other material. \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003eContact us\u003c\/a\u003e with the batch numbers from your containers and we will tell you what exists for current stock. Our article on \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ehow to read a certificate of analysis\u003c\/a\u003e covers the same lines in more detail.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eBoth compounds are prohibited at all times, in and out of competition, under the World Anti-Doping Code, which UK Anti-Doping enforces for British sport. Ibutamoren appears in section S2 among growth hormone secretagogues. BPC-157 is named in section S0, which covers pharmacological substances with no current approval for human therapeutic use. The anti-doping rule of strict liability means an athlete is responsible for any prohibited substance found in a sample, whatever a label said and whatever the intention.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNone of the references on this page establishes how long either stays detectable in human urine or blood after exposure, so the accurate statement is: detectable, window not established. The short half-life measured in animals for intact BPC-157 is not a detection window, because testing can target metabolites as well as the parent molecule. Anyone subject to testing should treat exposure to either compound as incompatible with competition.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eNo stability study has been published for either compound in capsule form, so the manufacturer's expiry or best-before date, where printed, is the limit to work to. The two molecules have different weak points. BPC-157, as a peptide, is vulnerable to moisture, because water slowly hydrolyses peptide bonds, and to heat, which speeds that reaction. Ibutamoren has no peptide backbone, but is still best kept from damp, heat and direct light, and capsule shells themselves soften in humidity and turn brittle in dry heat.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eKeep each container tightly closed in a cool, dry and dark place, with any desiccant sachet left inside. If containers are kept in a fridge, allow them to reach room temperature before opening so that condensation does not form on the contents. Keep each compound in its original labelled container so the lot number stays with it. As laboratory reagents they should be handled with gloves once capsules are opened, kept apart from food and drink, stored out of reach of children and animals, and disposed of as chemical waste rather than in household rubbish or drains.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGhrelin\u003c\/strong\u003e: a hormone released mainly by the stomach; its receptor is the target of ibutamoren.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGHS-R1a\u003c\/strong\u003e: the growth hormone secretagogue receptor type 1a, the ghrelin receptor.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eGrowth hormone secretagogue\u003c\/strong\u003e: any compound whose action is to trigger growth hormone release from pituitary stores rather than to replace the hormone.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIGF-1\u003c\/strong\u003e: insulin-like growth factor 1; its blood level is the usual marker researchers use to track growth hormone activity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePentadecapeptide\u003c\/strong\u003e: from the Greek for fifteen; BPC-157 is so called because its chain has fifteen amino acids.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHalf-life\u003c\/strong\u003e: the time taken for the concentration of a substance in blood to fall by half.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBioavailability\u003c\/strong\u003e: the fraction of a dose that reaches the circulation unchanged.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHydrolysis\u003c\/strong\u003e: breakdown of a chemical bond by water; the main route by which peptides degrade in storage.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHPLC and LC-MS\u003c\/strong\u003e: laboratory methods that separate a sample; LC-MS also measures molecular mass.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAssay\u003c\/strong\u003e: a measurement of how much of a compound a sample contains, as distinct from its purity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eStrict liability\u003c\/strong\u003e: the anti-doping principle that an athlete is responsible for any prohibited substance in a sample.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/mk-677\"\u003eMK-677 (Ibutamoren) collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/bpc-157\"\u003eBPC-157 collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/tb-500\"\u003eTB-500 collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-yakka-strength\"\u003eYakka Strength brand page\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/peptides\"\u003ePeptides collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/market-bundles\"\u003eBundles collection\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eResearch articles: \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/mk-677-ibutamoren-what-the-research-says\"\u003eMK-677: what the research says\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/bpc-157-what-research-shows\"\u003eBPC-157: what research shows\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eSupplied for laboratory research use only. Not a medicine, not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a recommendation to use, stack or cycle any compound; research summaries describe findings in study participants or animals, not claims about this product.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNass R, et al. Effects of an oral ghrelin mimetic on body composition and clinical outcomes in healthy older adults: a randomized trial. Ann Intern Med. 2008;149(9):601-11. PMID: 18981485.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSikiric P, et al. Brain-gut Axis and Pentadecapeptide BPC 157: Theoretical and Practical Implications. Curr Neuropharmacol. 2016;14(8):857-865. PMID: 27138887.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eHe L, et al. Pharmacokinetics, distribution, metabolism, and excretion of body-protective compound 157, a potential drug for treating various wounds, in rats and dogs. Front Pharmacol. 2022;13:1026182. PMID: 36588717.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eGoldstein AL, et al. Thymosin beta4: a multi-functional regenerative peptide. Basic properties and clinical applications. Expert Opin Biol Ther. 2012;12(1):37-51. PMID: 22074294.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"Yakka Strength","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468982366434,"sku":null,"price":111.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/yakka-strength-research-capsule-bundle-front-g_600x_c5de8613-da5f-4500-939b-b383c4161ef4.png?v=1789931442","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/yakka-strength-yakka-strength-mk677-bpc157-capsule-bundle","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}