{"product_id":"yakka-strength-yakka-strength-rad140","title":"Yakka Strength RAD-140","description":"\u003cp\u003eYakka Strength RAD-140 is a 60-capsule pack of the selective androgen receptor modulator RAD-140, also known as testolone, manufactured by Yakka Strength and stocked by Free Muscle as part of the Muscle Market range. Yakka Strength does not state a per-capsule strength on the label, so we do not quote one.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eAbout RAD-140\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is a non-steroidal selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM). It was designed by Radius Health as an orally active compound that binds the androgen receptor and, in preclinical work, showed a stronger effect on skeletal muscle than on the prostate. The 2011 characterisation paper described it as potent and orally bioavailable and reported its activity in several preclinical animal models of anabolic androgen action. Animal results do not show how it behaves in people.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eClinical data are limited to a single first-in-human Phase 1 study in 22 postmenopausal women with ER-positive, HER2-negative metastatic breast cancer, published in 2022. The investigators described the safety profile as acceptable, but raised liver enzymes (AST in 59.1 per cent of participants, ALT in 45.5 per cent) and raised bilirubin were the most frequent treatment-emergent adverse events, and 16 of the 22 had a grade 3 or 4 event. The same study measured an elimination half-life of 44.7 hours. Sex hormone-binding globulin fell in all 18 participants in whom it was measured and prostate-specific antigen rose in 16 of 20, markers that the androgen receptor was being engaged well beyond muscle.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 has never been approved as a medicine anywhere in the world. Nothing in these studies is a claim about this product.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eIdentifier\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eRAD-140\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOther names\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTestolone, vosilasarm, EP0062\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCAS number\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1182367-47-0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular formula\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC20H16ClN5O2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e393.8 g\/mol\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eInChIKey\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eXMBUPPIEVAFYHO-KPZWWZAWSA-N\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePubChem CID\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e44200882\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eIdentifiers are from PubChem. The formula and molecular weight are the values to check a mass-spectrometry result against.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eThis listing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eCompound: RAD-140 (Testolone)\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBrand and manufacturer: Yakka Strength\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eForm: capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003ePack size: 60 capsules\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eStrength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer on the label\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTotal per pack: cannot be calculated without a stated strength\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eIntended use: laboratory research only, not for human consumption\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSold to adults aged 18 and over\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eWith no printed milligram figure, this pack cannot be set against RAD-140 brands that state one; for those, the method is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/price-per-mg-compare-sarms-peptides\"\u003ehow to compare by milligram\u003c\/a\u003e. A measured content, where a batch certificate gives one, is covered below.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRAD-140 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eSearches such as \"RAD 140 UK\" and \"RAD140 for sale UK\" ask two things: is buying it lawful, and how is a sound listing told apart from a poor one.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eThe legal position\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is not a controlled drug in the UK. It sits outside both routes by which a substance can be sold for people: the MHRA has never granted it a marketing authorisation, so it cannot be sold as a medicine, and it is not an authorised food supplement, so it cannot be sold as food. What remains is sale as a research compound for laboratory work, the only basis on which Free Muscle lists it, and only to buyers aged 18 or over. WADA bans it at all times, so a tested athlete stands in a different position from a laboratory buyer. Buyers are responsible for the rules that apply to them. Background on the class is in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/what-are-sarms-the-2026-research-guide\"\u003eWhat are SARMs? The 2026 research guide\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch3\u003eWhy the listing matters\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eResearchers at LGC in Fordham, Cambridgeshire, bought a range of products sold to UK consumers as SARMs and analysed them by high-resolution mass spectrometry. One contained no active ingredient, others contained prohibited substances not declared on the label, and where a SARM was present the measured amount differed from the packaging. The paper also notes that neither the European Medicines Agency nor the US Food and Drug Administration has approved any SARM. Because a label alone guarantees nothing, a trustworthy UK listing shows:\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA batch or lot number\u003c\/strong\u003e on the pack that can be matched to a certificate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA certificate of analysis for that batch\u003c\/strong\u003e, with identity, purity and a test date.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eA stated strength per capsule\u003c\/strong\u003e, so the total per pack can be worked out and checked.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eA named manufacturer and a traceable UK seller.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eResearch-use terms\u003c\/strong\u003e: an 18+ restriction and no usage instructions or outcome claims.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eTracked delivery in plain packaging.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch3\u003eHow this listing measures up\u003c\/h3\u003e\u003cp\u003eOn most points, not all. The manufacturer is named, and the seller is FreeMuscle LTD, a UK company in Scunthorpe. Every order goes by free tracked UK delivery in plain packaging, orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day, EU delivery takes 3-7 working days, and unopened items can be returned within 30 days. The gap is the third point: with no strength on the label, only a batch certificate can supply a content figure. Forum and Reddit threads found by searches like \"RAD 140 UK review\" cannot show what a given pack contained. More checks are in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-choose-a-sarms-supplier-uk-checklist\"\u003ehow to choose a SARMs supplier in the UK\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eCapsules compared with other forms\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is sold as capsules, pressed tablets and \"research liquids\", hence searches for \"RAD 140 tablets\" and \"RAD 140 liquid UK\". The molecule is the same in each; what differs is how well each format holds it and how precisely each unit is measured.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCapsules.\u003c\/strong\u003e A weighed or volume-filled quantity of powder, usually blended with a filler, is sealed in a shell. The amount per unit is fixed at manufacture, so its accuracy depends on how evenly the blend was mixed and filled. A dry powder in a closed shell is the least exposed of the three formats to moisture and oxygen.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTablets.\u003c\/strong\u003e Powder is compressed with binders. The content per unit is also fixed at manufacture and depends on the same blending step, with compression adding further excipients.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLiquids.\u003c\/strong\u003e The content per millilitre depends on the compound dissolving completely and staying in solution, and every measured volume is only as accurate as the dropper or pipette used. Compounds in solution are generally more open to degradation than dry solids, and concentration drifts if solvent evaporates.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is a small molecule of about 394 daltons, not a peptide, so the digestion problem that limits peptides given by mouth does not apply to it (see \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/do-oral-peptides-work\"\u003edo oral peptides work\u003c\/a\u003e). Its discoverers described it as orally bioavailable in animal models, and the published human data concern oral administration only. None of this says that any form produces an effect. For laboratory purposes the practical difference is verification: a capsule certificate can report content per unit, a liquid certificate reports concentration, and either has to match its own batch.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRAD-140 compared with RAD-150\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003e\"RAD 140 vs RAD 150\" is the comparison most often searched for this compound. RAD-150, also sold as TLB-150, is not a separate drug programme. PubChem records it as TLB 150 benzoate (CID 68547459): RAD-140 with a benzoate group joined as an ester to its hydroxyl group. It appears as a numbered compound in US patent 8,629,167, but a PubMed search under RAD-150, TLB-150 and related names returns no study of it.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003ePoint\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eRAD-140\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eRAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChemical type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNon-steroidal SARM\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBenzoate ester of RAD-140\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFormula\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC20H16ClN5O2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eC27H20ClN5O3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMolecular weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e393.8\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e497.9\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eComputed XLogP3\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3.1\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5.4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAnimal studies\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePreclinical animal data, 2011\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHuman studies\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOne Phase 1 trial (22 women); anti-doping excretion studies\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNone\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUK status\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnlicensed; research compound\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUnlicensed; research compound\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWADA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNamed in S1.2\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot named; within S1.2 wording\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\u003cp\u003eThree things follow from the structure. The RAD-140 portion makes up about 79 per cent of the ester by mass, so label milligrams of the two are not interchangeable figures. The ester is markedly more fat-soluble on computed values. And an ester bond can be split by water, which makes humidity and heat more relevant to its storage. Claims that RAD-150 is longer-acting or stronger have never been measured, and whether it is converted to RAD-140 in a living system has not been reported.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eIn sport, RAD-140 is named in section S1.2 of the WADA Prohibited List; RAD-150 is not, but S1.2 opens with the words \"including, but not limited to\", so an unnamed SARM derivative is not outside it. Brands held are in the \u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-150\"\u003eRAD-150 (TLB-150) collection\u003c\/a\u003e, and the chemistry is set out at length in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-vs-rad-150-tlb-150\"\u003eRAD-140 vs RAD-150 (TLB-150)\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReading the certificate of analysis for this product\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eAny certificate of analysis (COA) for this product is Yakka Strength's, since they make it. Our rule for their stock: a COA appears only when the manufacturer has supplied one for the batch we hold. If one exists for the current batch it is linked here or sent by email on request; if not, we say so rather than substitute a generic PDF. Free Muscle-brand batches, such as \u003ca href=\"\/products\/free-muscle-rad-140-testolone-10mg\"\u003eFree Muscle RAD-140 Testolone 10mg\u003c\/a\u003e, are independently assayed at Janoshik Analytical; that does not extend to Yakka Strength. Where a Yakka Strength certificate exists, read these fields.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIdentity.\u003c\/strong\u003e Confirms the sample is RAD-140. By HPLC, identity rests on the main peak matching the retention time of a reference standard. LC-MS is stronger: RAD-140 gives a protonated molecule at m\/z 394, the ion anti-doping chemists track in urine, while an ion near m\/z 498, calculated for RAD-150, would point to the ester.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePurity.\u003c\/strong\u003e Usually an HPLC area percentage, the share of detected material that is RAD-140. It describes the compound, not the capsule, and says nothing about how much RAD-140 each capsule holds.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eContent per capsule.\u003c\/strong\u003e The key line for this product, since the label states no strength: a measured milligram figure per capsule.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBatch number.\u003c\/strong\u003e Must match the lot printed on the pack.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTest date and laboratory.\u003c\/strong\u003e The date shows how old the result is; the laboratory name allows the report to be checked with its issuer.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003eFor this brand, a missing field has a specific meaning. No identity result leaves the compound unconfirmed; purity without content leaves the strength unknown; no batch number means the document does not verify the pack in hand. If a field is missing, \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/contact\"\u003econtact us\u003c\/a\u003e and we will say what exists for the current stock. Method is covered in \u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/how-to-read-a-certificate-of-analysis\"\u003ereading a COA\u003c\/a\u003e and on our \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/lab-tests\"\u003elab tests\u003c\/a\u003e page.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eDetection, sport and testing\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eRAD-140 is prohibited at all times, in and out of competition, under section S1.2 (other anabolic agents) of the WADA Prohibited List, where it is named as an example of a SARM. Anti-doping rules apply strict liability: an athlete is responsible for any prohibited substance found in their sample, whatever its source.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eThe most detailed human elimination data come from a 2022 study at the German Sport University Cologne. In six controlled excretion studies, each with five adult male volunteers given very small amounts of RAD-140, urine was analysed by LC-HRMS\/MS. Concentrations peaked two to six hours after administration and then fell slowly. Unchanged RAD-140 remained detectable for up to 29 days after a single administration of the largest amount studied, and it accumulated when administration was repeated on consecutive days. The parent compound was detectable for longest, and several metabolites were described in human urine for the first time. The authors framed the work partly around contaminated supplements, which can also cause positive findings.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eNo published study gives a detection window for the quantities in commercial capsules, so for this product the accurate statement is: detectable, window not established. For anyone in a tested sport, any exposure carries the risk of a positive test.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eStorage, stability and handling\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cp\u003eKeep the pack sealed in its original container, closed between openings, in a cool, dry cupboard away from direct light and heat. Moisture is the main risk to capsules: capsule shells, gelatine ones in particular, soften and stick together in humid air and turn brittle when very dry, and damp powder degrades faster than dry. Heat speeds up both. Do not decant capsules into unlabelled containers: the batch number on the original pack is what ties the contents to a certificate.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003cp\u003eWe are not aware of published stability data for RAD-140 in capsule form, so the expiry or best-before date on the pack, where printed, is the limit to work within. Note the date the pack was first opened next to the batch number. Ordinary laboratory good practice applies: wear gloves when handling opened capsules or powder, work away from food and drink, keep the pack out of reach of children and animals, label any sample taken from the pack with compound, batch and date, and dispose of unwanted material as chemical waste, not via household bins or drains.\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eGlossary\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eSARM\u003c\/strong\u003e: selective androgen receptor modulator, a non-steroidal androgen receptor ligand designed to act more on muscle and bone than on the prostate.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eAndrogen receptor\u003c\/strong\u003e: the nuclear receptor activated by testosterone and dihydrotestosterone.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eTestolone and vosilasarm\u003c\/strong\u003e: other names for RAD-140; testolone is an informal market name, vosilasarm the non-proprietary name used in reference databases such as PubChem.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eEster\u003c\/strong\u003e: a compound formed by joining an acid to an alcohol group; RAD-150 is the benzoic acid ester of RAD-140.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHalf-life\u003c\/strong\u003e: the time taken for the concentration of a compound in the blood to fall by half.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePhase 1 trial\u003c\/strong\u003e: the first stage of human testing, focused on tolerability and pharmacokinetics in a small group.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eHPLC\u003c\/strong\u003e: high-performance liquid chromatography, which separates a sample into its components; the usual basis of a purity figure.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLC-MS\u003c\/strong\u003e: liquid chromatography with mass spectrometry, which also measures molecular mass and so gives firmer proof of identity.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCertificate of analysis (COA)\u003c\/strong\u003e: a laboratory report on one specific batch, carrying its batch number and test date.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eWADA S1.2\u003c\/strong\u003e: the Prohibited List section for other anabolic agents, including SARMs, banned at all times.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eMHRA\u003c\/strong\u003e: the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003ch2\u003eRelated\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/rad-140\"\u003eRAD-140 (Testolone) collection\u003c\/a\u003e: every brand we stock, side by side on strength, pack size and batch testing\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/brand-yakka-strength\"\u003eAll Yakka Strength products\u003c\/a\u003e stocked at Free Muscle\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/collections\/sarms\"\u003eSARMs\u003c\/a\u003e, the wider range\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/blogs\/news\/rad-140-testolone-what-the-research-says\"\u003eRAD-140 (testolone): what the research says\u003c\/a\u003e, including the reported side effects\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003ca href=\"\/pages\/shipping\"\u003eDelivery\u003c\/a\u003e and \u003ca href=\"\/pages\/guarantee\"\u003ereturns\u003c\/a\u003e\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eYakka Strength RAD-140 is supplied for laboratory research use only. It is not a medicine or a food supplement, has not been evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and is not for human consumption. Sale is restricted to adults aged 18 and over. Nothing on this page is medical, dosing or usage advice.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\u003ch2\u003eReferences\u003c\/h2\u003e\u003col\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMiller CP, et al. Design, Synthesis, and Preclinical Characterization of the Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) RAD140. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2011;2(2):124-9. PMID: 24900290.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+\/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLeaney AE, et al. Analysis of supplements available to UK consumers purporting to contain selective androgen receptor modulators. Drug Test Anal. 2021;13(1):122-127. PMID: 32748554.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eWagener F, et al. Human In Vivo Metabolism and Elimination Behavior of Micro-Dosed Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator RAD140 for Doping Control Purposes. Metabolites. 2022;12(7):666. PMID: 35888790.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBasaria S, et al. The safety, pharmacokinetics, and effects of LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal oral, selective androgen receptor modulator, in healthy young men. J Gerontol A Biol Sci Med Sci. 2013;68(1):87-95. PMID: 22459616.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ol\u003e","brand":"Yakka Strength","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":48468982792418,"sku":null,"price":64.99,"currency_code":"GBP","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0772\/3499\/5426\/files\/yakka-strength-research-capsule-frontview_600x_279ef740-de0d-47fe-83d8-e2ad3e157ee7.png?v=1789931448","url":"https:\/\/freemuscle.co.uk\/products\/yakka-strength-yakka-strength-rad140","provider":"Free Muscle","version":"1.0","type":"link"}