Yakka Strength
11 products from 1 brand · free UK delivery · EU 3–7 daysEvery Yakka Strength listing compared
Strength and pack size as stated by each manufacturer. Total milligrams = strength per capsule multiplied by capsules per pack. Price per milligram is calculated from the current price. A dash means the manufacturer does not state that figure.
| Brand | Listing | Strength | Pack | Total | Price | Per mg | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yakka Strength | Wolverine Stack — BPC-157 & TB-500 | – | 60 capsules | – | £101.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | TB-500 Peptide Capsules | – | 60 capsules | – | £54.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | RAD-140 & Enclomiphene Bundle | – | 60 capsules | – | £133.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | RAD-140 | – | 60 capsules | – | £64.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | MK-677 + RAD-140 | – | 60 capsules | – | £69.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | MK-677 + BPC-157 + TB-500 Capsule Bundle | – | 60 capsules | – | £165.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | MK-677 & TB-500 Capsule Bundle | – | 60 capsules | – | £116.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | MK-677 & BPC-157 Capsule Bundle | – | 60 capsules | – | £111.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | MK-677 | – | 60 capsules | – | £64.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | Enclomiphene | – | 60 capsules | – | £74.99 | – | In stock |
| Yakka Strength | BPC-157 Peptide Capsules | – | 60 capsules | – | £49.99 | – | In stock |
Yakka Strength is one of the third-party brands sold through Muscle Market alongside our own Free Muscle range. This collection lists every Yakka Strength product we currently hold: five single-compound capsule listings and six multi-compound packs. Every pack in our data contains 60 capsules. The range covers a growth hormone secretagogue, a SARM, a selective oestrogen receptor modulator and two peptide-class compounds, and each compound has its own collection page where Yakka Strength can be compared with the other brands we stock.
What is in the Yakka Strength range
Single-compound listings, each 60 capsules. Per-capsule strength is shown on the individual product page where the manufacturer states it.
- MK-677 (Ibutamoren): Yakka Strength MK-677. Compound page: MK-677.
- RAD-140 (Testolone): Yakka Strength RAD-140. Compound page: RAD-140.
- Enclomiphene: Yakka Strength Enclomiphene. Compound page: Enclomiphene.
- BPC-157: Yakka Strength BPC-157 Peptide Capsules. Compound page: BPC-157.
- TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4 fragment): Yakka Strength TB-500 Peptide Capsules. Compound page: TB-500.
Multi-compound packs, each 60 capsules, listed exactly as the manufacturer supplies them. The pairing is a product fact, not a suggestion of any protocol:
- Wolverine pack: BPC-157 and TB-500
- RAD-140 and Enclomiphene
- MK-677 and RAD-140
- MK-677 and BPC-157
- MK-677 and TB-500
- MK-677, BPC-157 and TB-500
All multi-compound packs across brands are grouped under Bundles and Stacks.
How to compare listings
Where a per-capsule strength is stated, multiply it by 60 for the total milligrams in the pack and compare cost per milligram with the same compound from another brand. Where the strength is not stated, that comparison is not possible and the batch certificate matters more. Our price per milligram article explains the approach, and MK-677 by brand applies it to the compound this range has most of.
Batch testing and certificates of analysis
Yakka Strength is a third-party manufacturer, so its batches are not covered by the Janoshik Analytical programme that tests every Free Muscle batch. For Yakka Strength products, a certificate of analysis is shown only where the manufacturer supplies one for the specific batch we hold. Where no certificate is available, the listing does not claim one. A batch certificate should name the batch, confirm the identity of the compound and state its measured purity; a generic PDF with no batch number is not evidence about the pack you receive. Our lab tests page sets out what is available per brand.
Legal status in the UK
None of these compounds is a licensed medicine, none has been assessed by the MHRA, and none is an authorised food supplement. They are supplied to adults aged 18 or over for laboratory research only and are not for human consumption. RAD-140 and MK-677 are named on the World Anti-Doping Agency prohibited list, enclomiphene falls under its category for selective oestrogen receptor modulators, TB-500 is listed as a thymosin beta-4 derivative, and BPC-157 falls under the category for substances with no current approval for human use, so all are prohibited in sport at all times. Background on the SARM class is in our SARMs research guide.
Delivery and returns
Every order ships with free tracked UK delivery in plain packaging. Orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day. EU delivery takes 3 to 7 working days. Unopened items can be returned within 30 days. Full details are on our shipping page and guarantee page. Customers must be 18 or over.
Related reading
- MK-677 (Ibutamoren): what the research says
- BPC-157: what the research actually shows, and what it does not
- Why post-cycle therapy (PCT) matters
- How to read a certificate of analysis
- Compound pages: MK-677, RAD-140, Enclomiphene, TB-500
All products in this collection are sold for laboratory research use only. They have not been evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, are not medicines or food supplements, and are not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical, dosing or usage advice.
Frequently asked questions
Does Yakka Strength provide a certificate of analysis for each batch?
Only where the manufacturer supplies one for the batch we hold. Yakka Strength batches are not part of the Janoshik Analytical testing that covers the Free Muscle brand, so a certificate cannot be promised for every pack. Where one exists it is shown on the listing and should carry the batch number, compound identity and measured purity.
Is Yakka Strength MK-677 legal in the UK?
MK-677 is not a licensed medicine in the UK, has not been assessed by the MHRA and is not an authorised food supplement. It is sold to adults aged 18 or over for laboratory research only and is not for human consumption. It is named on the World Anti-Doping Agency prohibited list as a growth hormone secretagogue, so it is banned in tested sport.
Is enclomiphene a SARM?
No. Enclomiphene is a selective oestrogen receptor modulator, the trans-isomer of clomiphene, and acts at oestrogen receptors rather than the androgen receptor that SARMs target. Yakka Strength supplies it on its own and paired with RAD-140 in a combination pack. It is a prescription-only substance in some countries and is sold here for laboratory research only.
What is in the Yakka Strength Wolverine pack?
The Wolverine pack is the manufacturer's name for a 60-capsule listing that contains BPC-157 and TB-500 together. The pairing is how Yakka Strength supplies the product and is not a protocol suggestion. We do not advise on selection or use, and the pack is sold for laboratory research only, not for human consumption.
How is a Yakka Strength order shipped and can it be returned?
Orders ship with free tracked UK delivery in plain packaging. Orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are dispatched the same working day, and EU delivery takes 3 to 7 working days. Unopened items may be returned within 30 days under our guarantee; opened research materials cannot be accepted back. Buyers must be 18 or over.