Yakka Strength Yakka Strength RAD-140 & Enclomiphene Bundle

Yakka Strength

RAD-140 & Enclomiphene Bundle

£133.99

✓ In stock · ships today if ordered before 3pm

✓ Free UK delivery
✓ EU 3–7 working days
✓ Plain, discreet packaging
✓ Shipped from our own stock
Pack size
60 capsules
Compound
RAD-140 (Testolone)

The Yakka Strength RAD-140 and Enclomiphene bundle lists two research compounds from one manufacturer together: testolone (RAD-140), a selective androgen receptor modulator, and enclomiphene, a selective oestrogen receptor modulator. Yakka Strength lists the pack as 60 capsules and does not state a strength per capsule, so we do not quote one. Supplied to adults for laboratory research only and not for human consumption.

A bundle is a listing convenience only: it lets products from one manufacturer be ordered in a single purchase. Nothing on this page claims that they act together or should be studied together, and Free Muscle publishes no stack or cycle guidance for any product. Each compound is covered on its own below.

About the compounds in this bundle

Testolone (RAD-140)

Testolone (RAD-140) is a non-steroidal SARM designed by Radius Health and characterised in preclinical animal models. Human data are limited to a small early oncology study. Published case reports describe drug-induced liver injury in adults who had taken products labelled RAD-140. It has never been approved as a medicine. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the Testolone (RAD-140) collection page.

A 2011 paper by its developers described it as potent and orally bioavailable in several preclinical models. The oncology study, published in 2022, enrolled 22 postmenopausal women with ER-positive, HER2-negative metastatic breast cancer, all heavily pretreated. The most frequent treatment-emergent adverse events were raised AST (59.1 per cent of participants), raised ALT (45.5 per cent) and raised bilirubin (27.3 per cent), with vomiting, dehydration and reduced appetite each at 27.3 per cent; 16 of the 22 had a grade 3 or 4 event. These were seriously ill, monitored patients, so the findings do not transfer to anyone else.

Enclomiphene

Enclomiphene is the trans-isomer of clomiphene, a selective oestrogen receptor modulator acting at the hypothalamus and pituitary. In a 2014 phase II trial in men with secondary hypogonadism it raised serum testosterone while sperm counts were maintained, unlike the topical testosterone comparator. It has not been approved as a medicine in the United States and it is not a licensed medicine in the UK. WADA class S4. Compare brands on the Enclomiphene collection page.

By blocking oestrogen feedback in the brain, a SERM lets more luteinising hormone (LH) and follicle-stimulating hormone (FSH) reach the testes, whereas testosterone applied from outside turns both down. In the 2014 trial LH, FSH, morning testosterone and oestradiol rose with enclomiphene. The outcomes were blood hormones and semen counts in men with a diagnosed condition, not symptoms, and the sponsor was the company developing the compound.

Identifier RAD-140 Enclomiphene
Other names Testolone, vosilasarm, EP0062 Enclomifene, trans-clomifene, RMI 16,289
CAS number 1182367-47-0 15690-57-0
Molecular formula C20H16ClN5O2 C26H28ClNO
Molecular weight 393.8 g/mol 406.0 g/mol (free base)
PubChem CID 44200882 1548953

Identifiers are taken from PubChem. None of the research summarised above is a claim about this product.

This listing

  • Brand: Yakka Strength (third-party brand, Muscle Market)
  • Compounds: testolone (RAD-140) and enclomiphene
  • Form and pack size: 60 capsules, as listed by the manufacturer
  • Strength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer
  • COA: only where Yakka Strength supplies one for the batch held
  • Sold to adults aged 18 and over, for laboratory research only

The listing gives one figure, 60 capsules, without a split by compound, so the pack labels are the reference. With no stated strength, milligrams per pack cannot be calculated or compared; for listings that state one, see price per milligram.

RAD-140 and enclomiphene in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check

Searches such as "enclomiphene UK buy", "enclomiphene UK legal" and "rad 140 UK sale" ask two things: may an adult in the UK lawfully buy these compounds, and what separates a careful listing from a careless one.

The legal position, compound by compound

None of the compounds on this page is a licensed medicine in the United Kingdom, none has been assessed by the MHRA and none is an authorised food supplement. Neither is a controlled drug. Free Muscle supplies them to adults aged 18 and over for laboratory research only. They are not for human consumption. RAD-140 falls under WADA class S1 and enclomiphene under S4. Our SARMs research guide has more background.

  • RAD-140 has never held a marketing authorisation anywhere.
  • Enclomiphene sits in a different position because its parent, clomifene, is a prescription-only medicine in the UK. The isolated isomer was refused authorisation by the European Medicines Agency in 2018. Nothing here is an alternative to care from a doctor.

What a careful UK listing shows

For a bundle, each point applies once per compound:

  • A lot number printed on each pack that the paperwork can be checked against.
  • A laboratory report for each compound naming that lot, dated, with identity and purity.
  • A stated strength per capsule, and for enclomiphene, whether the figure refers to the citrate salt or the free base.
  • A named manufacturer and a traceable UK seller.
  • Research-use terms: 18+, no usage instructions or promised outcomes.
  • Tracked delivery in plain packaging and a stated returns policy.

How this bundle measures up

The manufacturer is named, and the seller is FreeMuscle LTD, a UK company based in Scunthorpe. Every UK order travels by free tracked delivery in plain packaging; orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day; EU delivery takes 3-7 working days; and unopened items may be returned within 30 days under our guarantee. The listing does not meet the strength point: Yakka Strength states no milligram figure, so for either compound a content figure can only come from a batch certificate, where the manufacturer has supplied one. A fuller checklist is in how to choose a SARMs supplier in the UK, and delivery terms are on our shipping page.

Capsules compared with other forms

RAD-140 is sold as capsules, tablets and research liquids, and clomifene as tablets, hence searches for "enclomiphene tablets" and "RAD 140 liquid UK". The molecule is the same in every format; what differs is protection and measurement.

A capsule holds a blend of powder and filler measured at manufacture. Unit accuracy rests on how evenly the blend was mixed, which only an assay of several capsules can confirm. Tablets share that blending step. A liquid depends on the compound fully dissolving and staying dissolved: its content is a concentration, every measured volume is only as precise as the dropper, and evaporation of the solvent slowly raises the concentration. Dry solids generally resist hydrolysis and oxidation better than solutions.

Neither compound is a peptide. RAD-140 (about 394 daltons) and enclomiphene (about 406 daltons as the free base) are small synthetic molecules, so the breakdown by digestive enzymes that limits peptides taken by mouth, discussed in do oral peptides work, does not arise. The published human studies of both used oral administration. That describes study design, not any effect of these capsules. For enclomiphene there is one further point: the trials used the citrate salt, which weighs more than the free base, so a milligram figure only means something once the label or certificate says which form it counts.

RAD-140 compared with RAD-150, and enclomiphene compared with clomifene

Each compound has one dominant comparison search, "rad 140 vs rad 150" and "enclomiphene vs clomiphene", answered separately here as chemistry and regulation.

RAD-140 and RAD-150 (TLB-150)

RAD-150, sold also as TLB-150, is not a separate development programme. PubChem lists it as TLB 150 benzoate (CID 68547459), formula C27H20ClN5O3, molecular weight 497.9: the RAD-140 molecule with a benzoate ester on its hydroxyl group. A PubMed search under its market names returns no study of it; RAD-140 has the animal and Phase 1 data above.

  • Mass: a milligram of the heavier ester carries roughly four fifths of a milligram of RAD-140, so label figures are not interchangeable.
  • Claims: that RAD-150 lasts longer or acts more strongly is untested, and its conversion to RAD-140 in the body is unreported.
  • Status: both are unlicensed research compounds in the UK, and both fall within WADA section S1.2, which bans SARMs "including, but not limited to" those it names.

RAD-150 brands held are listed in the RAD-150 (TLB-150) collection, and the chemistry is set out in RAD-140 vs RAD-150 (TLB-150).

Enclomiphene and clomifene

Clomifene (spelt clomiphene in the US) is a mixture of two geometric isomers of one molecule: enclomiphene, the (E) or trans isomer, and zuclomiphene, the (Z) or cis isomer. They share a formula but differ in shape, and zuclomiphene is cleared far more slowly. Clomifene is a prescription-only medicine in the UK, licensed for female infertility, and FDA-approved for ovulation induction. Enclomiphene alone has controlled trials in men with secondary hypogonadism but no UK, EU or US approval. WADA section S4 names clomifene among anti-oestrogenic substances, and both isomers are prohibited at all times. Our enclomiphene vs clomifene guide covers the trials and adverse findings, and single-compound enclomiphene listings, including Free Muscle enclomiphene, are in the enclomiphene collection.

Reading the certificate of analysis for this product

Yakka Strength is a third-party brand sold through Muscle Market. For third-party brands we display a certificate of analysis only where the manufacturer supplies one for the exact batch we hold; if none is shown, none has been supplied and we do not substitute a generic document. Free Muscle-brand products, by contrast, are assayed batch by batch at Janoshik Analytical, with the certificate sent on request by email. Our lab testing page explains what a certificate shows.

Each compound is its own batch, so a bundle needs two certificates. On either, look for:

  • Identity, RAD-140. HPLC matches the main peak to a reference standard; LC-MS is firmer, reporting the mass itself, with the protonated ion near m/z 394.
  • Identity, enclomiphene. The right isomer matters as much as the right molecule. Enclomiphene and zuclomiphene share a mass, so an HPLC comparison with an (E)-isomer reference standard is what separates them. A certificate naming only "clomiphene" does not confirm enclomiphene.
  • Purity. Usually an HPLC peak area percentage. For enclomiphene, zuclomiphene is the impurity of most interest. It describes the material, not the amount per capsule.
  • Content per capsule. The line that matters most for this listing, because the label gives no strength. For enclomiphene it should say citrate or free base.
  • Lot, date and issuing laboratory. A different lot from your pack makes the report irrelevant; a named laboratory can confirm it.

For this brand, a missing field means something specific. With no identity line the compound is unconfirmed; with purity but no content the strength remains unknown; with no batch number the document does not describe the pack you hold. If either compound lacks a certificate, contact us to ask what exists for the stock we hold. Field-by-field guidance is in how to read a certificate of analysis.

Detection, sport and testing

Both compounds are banned in sport at all times, in and out of competition. RAD-140 is named as a SARM in section S1.2 of the WADA Prohibited List (other anabolic agents). Enclomiphene falls in section S4 (hormone and metabolic modulators), which covers anti-oestrogenic substances including SERMs and names clomifene. Strict liability applies: an athlete answers for any prohibited substance in their sample, whatever its source.

The controlled detection data concern clomifene, not isolated enclomiphene. In a 2019 open-label study at an anti-doping laboratory, 12 healthy men aged 25 to 38 took clomifene citrate for 30 days. Serum testosterone, LH and FSH rose during treatment, and zuclomiphene remained detectable in urine for between 121 and more than 261 days. Isolated enclomiphene should contain little of that long-lasting isomer, and no verified study gives its own window. For RAD-140, urine methods exist but no study cited here measures a window. For both compounds in this bundle the accurate statement is therefore: detectable, window not established.

Storage, stability and handling

Store both packs unopened until needed, each in its original container with the lid closed, somewhere cool, dry and dark, away from radiators, windowsills and steamy rooms. Humidity is the main enemy of capsules: shells take up water, soften and stick, and powder that has absorbed moisture breaks down faster. Heat speeds both up, and repeated opening lets humid air in each time. Never combine the two in one pot: mixed capsules cannot be traced to a batch.

We know of no published stability study for either compound in capsule form, so any expiry or best-before date printed on the pack is the working limit. Note the opening date beside each batch number. Normal laboratory practice applies: gloves for opened capsules or loose powder, no food or drink nearby, labels on any portion removed, storage out of reach of children and pets, and disposal as chemical waste, not via bins or drains.

Glossary

  • SARM: selective androgen receptor modulator; a non-steroidal class, including RAD-140, that binds testosterone's receptor.
  • SERM: selective oestrogen receptor modulator, a compound that blocks oestrogen receptors in some tissues and activates them in others.
  • Isomer: one of two or more molecules with the same formula but a different arrangement of atoms; enclomiphene and zuclomiphene are geometric isomers.
  • Citrate salt: a compound paired with citric acid; it weighs more than the free base, which changes what a milligram figure means.
  • Secondary hypogonadism: low testosterone caused by weak pituitary or hypothalamic signalling, not by the testes.
  • LH and FSH: luteinising hormone and follicle-stimulating hormone, the pituitary signals that drive testosterone and sperm production.
  • HPLC: a chromatography method that splits a sample into peaks; the size of the main peak gives the purity percentage.
  • Certificate of analysis (COA): the test report for a single production lot; a document with no lot number is a sales sheet, not a COA.

Related

Supplied for laboratory research use only. Not a medicine, not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a recommendation to use, stack or cycle any compound; research summaries describe findings in study participants or animals, not claims about this product.

References

  1. Miller CP, et al. Design, Synthesis, and Preclinical Characterization of the Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) RAD140. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2011;2(2):124-9. PMID: 24900290.
  2. LoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.
  3. Wiehle RD, et al. Enclomiphene citrate stimulates testosterone production while preventing oligospermia: a randomized phase II clinical trial comparing topical testosterone. Fertil Steril. 2014;102(3):720-7. PMID: 25044085.
  4. Miller GD, et al. Hypothalamic-Pituitary-Testicular Axis Effects and Urinary Detection Following Clomiphene Administration in Males. J Clin Endocrinol Metab. 2019;104(3):906-914. PMID: 30295816.

Frequently asked questions

Is enclomiphene legal in the UK?

Enclomiphene is not a licensed medicine in the UK and is not a controlled substance. It can be supplied to adults for laboratory research, which is how we sell it. Its parent compound clomiphene is a prescription-only medicine, but enclomiphene on its own has never been approved. WADA prohibits it under S4.

Why are RAD-140 and enclomiphene sold together?

Because Yakka Strength packages them as a single listing so both can be ordered together. That is the only reason. We make no claim that they act together, and we do not publish cycle, stack or post-cycle guidance for any product, since everything is sold for research only.

Is RAD-140 a SARM?

Yes. RAD-140 (testolone) is a non-steroidal selective androgen receptor modulator developed by Radius Health. Its published data are largely preclinical, with a small early human oncology study. Published case reports link products labelled RAD-140 to drug-induced liver injury. It has never been approved as a medicine.

Would either compound be detected in a sports drug test?

Yes. RAD-140 is listed under S1 and enclomiphene under S4 on the WADA prohibited list, and detection methods for both are established. Anyone subject to anti-doping rules should treat both as prohibited at all times, in and out of competition, because strict liability applies whatever the source.

What strength are the capsules?

Yakka Strength does not state a per-capsule strength on this listing and we will not invent one. If the batch label or a manufacturer certificate specifies it, rely on that. We do not advise on strength selection because the products are sold for research only.

What is the difference between RAD-140 and RAD-150?

RAD-150, also sold as TLB-150, is the benzoate ester of RAD-140: the same molecule with a benzoate group attached, which raises the molecular weight from 393.8 to 497.9. RAD-140 has animal studies and one Phase 1 trial, while PubMed holds no study of RAD-150, so claims that it is stronger or longer-acting are untested. Neither is licensed, and both fall under the WADA ban on SARMs.

What is the difference between enclomiphene and clomiphene?

Clomiphene, spelt clomifene in the UK, is a mixture of two isomers, enclomiphene and zuclomiphene. Enclomiphene is the trans isomer on its own, and zuclomiphene is the one that is cleared slowly. Clomifene is a UK prescription-only medicine licensed for female infertility; enclomiphene is unlicensed and was refused EU authorisation in 2018. Both are prohibited in sport under WADA section S4.

What side effects have been reported in research on these compounds?

In the only human RAD-140 trial, 22 women with advanced breast cancer, raised liver enzymes were the most frequent adverse events, and 16 had a grade 3 or 4 event. Case reports describe liver injury linked to products labelled RAD-140. For enclomiphene, the European regulator cited a risk of blood clots in veins when refusing authorisation. None of this is a claim about this product.

Do you publish dosage, stacking or before-and-after information for this bundle?

No. We do not publish dosing, cycle, stacking or post-cycle guidance for RAD-140, enclomiphene or any combination of them, and we make no claims about results. Both are sold for laboratory research only and are not for human consumption. Before-and-after photos and forum reports cannot show what a product contained or what caused a change. Published findings are summarised on this page with their limitations.

How is the bundle shipped and can I return it?

Every UK order ships free by tracked delivery in plain packaging, and orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day. EU delivery takes 3-7 working days. Unopened items can be returned within 30 days under our guarantee. You must be 18 or over to order.

Supplied for laboratory and research use. Not for human consumption. Not an approved medicine, and nothing above is dosing advice. You must be 18 or over to order.

£133.99