Thoroughbred Labs
9 products from 1 brand · free UK delivery · EU 3–7 daysEvery Thoroughbred Labs listing compared
Last reviewed · prices and listings checked by Free Muscle
Strength and pack size as stated by each manufacturer. Total milligrams = strength per capsule multiplied by capsules per pack. Price per milligram is calculated from the current price. A dash means the manufacturer does not state that figure.
| Brand | Listing | Strength | Pack | Total | Price | £ per capsule | Per mg | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thoroughbred Labs | RAD-140 | 10mg | 60 capsules | 600mg | £38.99 | £0.65 | £0.065 | In stock |
| Thoroughbred Labs | TB-500 Peptide Capsules | 0.3mg | 60 capsules | 18mg | £38.99 | £0.65 | £2.166 | In stock |
| Thoroughbred Labs | SLU-PP-332 | 0.25mg | 60 capsules | 15mg | £68.99 | £1.15 | £4.599 | In stock |
| Thoroughbred Labs | Research System — SLU-PP-332 & 5-Amino-1MQ | – | 60 capsules | – | £152.99 | – | In stock | |
| Thoroughbred Labs | Research System — BPC-157 & TB-500 | – | 60 capsules | – | £72.99 | – | In stock | |
| Thoroughbred Labs | MK-677 | 12.5mg | 60 capsules | 750mg | £38.99 | £0.65 | £0.052 | In stock |
| Thoroughbred Labs | Cardarine GW-501516 | 10mg | 60 capsules | 600mg | £29.99 | £0.50 | £0.050 | In stock |
| Thoroughbred Labs | BPC-157 Peptide Capsules | 0.3mg | 60 capsules | 18mg | £34.99 | £0.58 | £1.944 | In stock |
| Thoroughbred Labs | 5-Amino-1MQ | 50mg | 60 capsules | 3000mg | £85.99 | £1.43 | £0.029 | In stock |
Thoroughbred Labs is a UK research-compound brand sold through its own website, thoroughbredlabs.co.uk, by a business whose statutory details name 24/7 Billing Limited, a London-registered company that Companies House lists as active since July 2023. The brand trades online only and publishes no list of stockists; Free Muscle holds nine of its capsule products in the Muscle Market range as an independent retailer: seven single-compound tubs and two two-compound packs the brand calls Research Systems. Every tub is labelled 60 capsules and carries a stated amount per capsule in a panel on its side, from 250 mcg of SLU-PP-332 to 50 mg of 5-Amino-1MQ. The compounds span peptides, a SARM, a growth hormone secretagogue, a PPAR-delta agonist and two newer metabolic research compounds, and each has its own collection page where brands are compared side by side.
About Thoroughbred Labs
Thoroughbred Labs sells through its own Shopify website, thoroughbredlabs.co.uk, priced in pounds sterling. The brand says it trades online only, has no premises open to customers and handles enquiries by email or in writing. The statutory notice in its footer names 24/7 Billing Limited, company number 14990140, as the business behind the site; Companies House records that company as active, a private limited company, London-registered, formed on 9 July 2023. Nothing the brand publishes says where its products are made or who makes them, and it names no stockists, so this page describes the brand only from its website, its packaging and the public register.
Its catalogue, around fifty products when we checked on 2 October 2026, is mostly peptide vials, with a smaller encapsulated line and a set of multi-product packs it calls Research Systems. BPC-157, TB-500 and 5-Amino-1MQ appear both as vials and as capsules; MK677, RAD140 and GW501516 only as capsules. Free Muscle stocks nine of its capsule products and none of its vials. The brand's terms limit sale to buyers aged 18 or over, restrict every product to research use and state that nothing it sells is licensed by the MHRA or any other regulator; its product pages repeat that the items are supplied for research, never for human or veterinary use, and the capsule pages add a storage note: keep the tub sealed, cool and dry, out of sunlight.
How Thoroughbred Labs labels its tubs
Every tub we stock follows one design: a black screw-cap tub with a yellow label, the brand's animal-head emblem above the wordmark, the compound code in large type (BPC157, TB500, SLU-PP-332, 5-AMINO-1MQ, GW501516, RAD140, MK677), a secondary name on some (CARDARINE, TESTOLONE, IBUTAMOREN), the count 60 CAPSULES and a band reading FOR RESEARCH PURPOSES ONLY. The strength is not on the front. It sits in a black-and-white FACTS panel on the side, headed Capsules Per Container: 60 and Amount per capsule, followed by the other ingredients, which are either microcrystalline cellulose or organic rice flour, with magnesium stearate, in a vegetarian capsule. The brand refers to a shrink seal on its tubs and accepts returns only with that seal intact. Batch number and expiry positions are not visible in the brand's renders, so look for them on the physical tub.
What is in the Thoroughbred Labs range
Single-compound listings, each a 60-capsule tub. Thoroughbred Labs states an amount per capsule for every one of them, on the side panel of each tub and on the brand's own product pages; the table further down gives each figure, and the compound page linked for each product compares brands.
- BPC-157: Thoroughbred Labs BPC-157 Peptide Capsules. Compound page: BPC-157.
- TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4 fragment): Thoroughbred Labs TB-500 Peptide Capsules. Compound page: TB-500.
- SLU-PP-332: Thoroughbred Labs SLU-PP-332. Compound page: SLU-PP-332.
- 5-Amino-1MQ: Thoroughbred Labs 5-Amino-1MQ. Compound page: 5-Amino-1MQ.
- RAD-140 (Testolone): Thoroughbred Labs RAD-140. Compound page: RAD-140.
- MK-677 (Ibutamoren): Thoroughbred Labs MK-677. Compound page: MK-677.
- Cardarine (GW-501516): Thoroughbred Labs Cardarine GW-501516. Compound page: Cardarine.
Two-compound packs the brand calls Research Systems. Its product images show each as two separate tubs, one per compound, each labelled 60 CAPSULES with its own FACTS panel; the brand's listing text gives no total count, so confirm the count with us before ordering if it matters:
All multi-compound packs across brands are grouped under Bundles and Stacks.
Stated strengths and published reports
The amounts below are the brand's label figures, read from the FACTS panels in our listing images and from the brand's product pages on 2 October 2026; the final column records what its own certificate page listed for each capsule product on that date.
| Thoroughbred Labs product | Stated amount per capsule | Per 60-capsule tub, as labelled | Report listed by the brand (2 Oct 2026) |
|---|---|---|---|
| MK677 | 12.5 mg | 750 mg | Heavy-metals screen only, batch 0126MK |
| RAD140 | 10 mg (FACTS panel; the brand's product text gives no figure) | 600 mg | None for capsules |
| GW501516 | 10 mg | 600 mg | None for capsules |
| BPC157 | 300 mcg, named as arginate on the single tub | 18 mg | Content report, batch 0526BP |
| TB500 | 300 mcg | 18 mg | None for capsules (a vial report exists for a different product) |
| SLU-PP-332 | 250 mcg (panel marked as updated 28/07/25) | 15 mg | Content report, batch 0725SLU |
| 5-AMINO-1MQ | 50 mg | 3,000 mg | None for capsules (a vial report exists for a different product) |
How to compare listings
Where a per-capsule strength is stated, multiply it by 60 for the total content of the pack and compare cost per milligram against the same compound from another brand. Every Thoroughbred Labs tub we stock carries a stated figure, so each can be compared that way; the figure is a label claim, and a batch report with a content line is what checks it. The method is set out in our price per milligram article.
Batch testing and certificates of analysis
Thoroughbred Labs is a third-party brand, so the Janoshik Analytical testing that covers every Free Muscle batch does not extend to its stock; the capsule reports reproduced in our listings name Thoroughbred Labs as the client, so they were commissioned by the brand, not by us. The brand's website has a Certificates of Analysis page, which it says lists reports from an independent laboratory confirming identity and purity as tested. On 2 October 2026 that page listed twenty-two vial entries and three capsule entries, each with a batch number and a verification link. The capsule entries are BPC157 Capsules (batch 0526BP), SLU-PP-332 Capsules (batch 0725SLU) and a heavy-metals analysis for MK677 Capsules (batch 0126MK). The two content reports print a figure in micrograms, a QR code and a verification key, and no purity percentage; the MK677 document reports arsenic, cadmium, lead and mercury as not detected and measures no identity, content or purity. No capsule report was listed for RAD140, GW501516, TB500 or 5-AMINO-1MQ, and the vial reports for TB500 and 5-AMINO-1MQ describe different products. Under our rule for third-party brands, a listing shows a Thoroughbred Labs report only where it matches the batch we hold; where none is shown, the brand has supplied none. Our lab tests page explains what is available for each brand; the article titled how to read a certificate of analysis walks through the fields.
How to check a Thoroughbred Labs batch
- Confirm the shrink seal is intact before opening. The brand's own returns terms turn on it, and so does our 30-day return for unopened items.
- Find the batch number on the tub and compare it with the number on any report shown on the listing (0526BP, 0725SLU or 0126MK as of October 2026). A report for a different batch, or for a vial, says nothing about your capsules.
- Read the FACTS panel on the side and check that the amount per capsule matches the figure on this page and on the product page.
- Where a report carries a QR code and a verification key, those point to the laboratory's own record; we reproduce the documents as the brand supplied them and have not verified the keys online.
- Ask us, quoting the batch number, what documentation we hold for the stock being shipped. Our UK supplier checklist sets out the same questions for any seller.
Where to buy Thoroughbred Labs in the UK: how to check a supplier
Whichever shop you buy Thoroughbred Labs from, check these five points before you order:
- A batch number and a certificate for that batch. The pack should carry a batch number, and the seller should be able to show a certificate of analysis for that same batch from a named laboratory, with the test date. For Thoroughbred Labs, a certificate is shown where the brand supplies one for the batch we hold.
- The strength per capsule and the capsule count. With both figures you can work out the total milligrams in the pack and the price per milligram; the comparison table above does this for every listing here that states both. If a listing does not state one of them, ask the seller before you order.
- Research-use labelling and an age check. A research compound should be sold for laboratory research use only, not for human consumption, to adults aged 18 or over, with no dosing or usage advice. That is how every listing here is sold.
- Prices in pounds sterling and tracked UK dispatch. UK delivery from us is free and tracked on every order, with no minimum spend, and usually arrives 2-3 working days after dispatch; orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day.
- A clear returns policy. Unopened items can be returned to us within 30 days.
Other brands we stock: Free Muscle, iMuscle, BioLab and Yakka Strength. Compare them side by side in the Muscle Market.
Legal status in the UK
None of these compounds is a licensed medicine, none has been assessed by the MHRA, and none is an authorised food supplement. They are supplied to adults aged 18 or over for laboratory research only and are not for human consumption. RAD-140, MK-677 and GW-501516 are named on the World Anti-Doping Agency prohibited list, TB-500 is listed as a thymosin beta-4 derivative, and BPC-157, SLU-PP-332 and 5-Amino-1MQ fall under the category for substances with no current approval for human use, so all are prohibited at all times. Our SARMs research guide gives background on the SARM class.
Delivery and returns
Every order ships with free tracked UK delivery in plain packaging. Orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day. EU delivery takes 3 to 7 working days. Unopened items can be returned within 30 days. Full details are on our shipping page and guarantee page. Customers must be 18 or over.
Related reading
- Muscle Market brands compared: Thoroughbred Labs, Yakka Strength, BioLab, iMuscle
- BPC-157: what the research actually shows, and what it does not
- Do oral peptides actually work? The honest answer
- MK-677 by brand: what actually differs when the molecule is the same
- How to read a certificate of analysis
- How to choose a SARMs supplier in the UK: a checklist
- Compound guides: MK-677, RAD-140, Cardarine, TB-500 and SLU-PP-332 and 5-Amino-1MQ
- Compound pages: BPC-157, TB-500, SLU-PP-332, 5-Amino-1MQ, RAD-140, MK-677, Cardarine
- Other brands in the Muscle Market range: iMuscle, Yakka Strength, BioLab
Research compounds sold by Free Muscle are supplied for laboratory research use only and are not for human consumption. They are not authorised as medicines by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, are not food supplements, and are sold only to adults aged 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice.
Frequently asked questions
Does Thoroughbred Labs publish certificates of analysis?
Yes, on a certificate page listing reports the brand commissioned from an independent laboratory, mostly for its vials. For the capsules we stock, checked on 2 October 2026, it listed a content report for BPC157 Capsules (batch 0526BP), one for SLU-PP-332 Capsules (batch 0725SLU) and a heavy-metals screen for MK677 Capsules (batch 0126MK), and nothing for RAD140, GW501516, TB500 or 5-AMINO-1MQ capsules. A report appears on a listing only when it matches the batch we hold. These are separate from the Janoshik testing of the Free Muscle brand.
Is Thoroughbred Labs a UK company?
Its website, thoroughbredlabs.co.uk, is a UK shop priced in pounds, and the brand states that it trades online only with no customer-facing premises. The business named in its footer for statutory purposes is 24/7 Billing Limited, company number 14990140, which Companies House shows as active, with an incorporation date of 9 July 2023 and a London registered office. The brand publishes nothing about where its products are made, so we make no statement on that.
Is Thoroughbred Labs legit, and how can I check a product is genuine?
We do not rate brands; we point to what can be checked. The brand's website, the company named in its statutory notice and that company's Companies House record are all public. On the tub, confirm the shrink seal is intact, read the FACTS panel on the side against the listing, and compare the batch number with any report the brand has published for that product (0526BP for BPC157, 0725SLU for SLU-PP-332, 0126MK for the MK677 heavy-metals screen). Ask us what documentation we hold for the batch being shipped.
What is a Thoroughbred Labs Research System?
It is the brand's name for a pack of two or more of its products; the two we stock pair BPC-157 with TB-500 and SLU-PP-332 with 5-Amino-1MQ. The brand's product images show two separate tubs, each labelled 60 capsules with its own FACTS panel, while its listing text gives no total count; confirm the count with us before ordering. The pairing is how the product is supplied and is not a protocol suggestion. We give no advice on choosing or using them; both packs are sold for laboratory research only.
How is a Thoroughbred Labs order shipped and can it be returned?
Orders ship with free tracked UK delivery in plain packaging. Orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are dispatched the same working day, and EU delivery takes 3 to 7 working days. Unopened items can be returned within 30 days under our guarantee; opened research materials cannot be accepted back. Buyers must be 18 or over.
What strengths does Thoroughbred Labs state for its capsules?
The brand prints the amount per capsule in a FACTS panel on the side of each tub and repeats it on its own product pages: MK677 12.5 mg, RAD140 10 mg (panel only), GW501516 10 mg, 5-Amino-1MQ 50 mg, SLU-PP-332 250 mcg, TB500 300 mcg and BPC-157 300 mcg, the last named as arginate on the single tub. All are 60-capsule tubs. These are the brand's label figures, not measured values; only a batch report with a content line checks them.
Where can I read Thoroughbred Labs reviews?
We do not summarise or link third-party reviews, forum threads or rating sites, because they record how an order arrived rather than what a capsule contained. The checks that bear on the product are the brand's published certificate page, the batch number on the tub, the FACTS panel figure and the seal, all described on this page. Reviews that customers leave on our own listings appear on the product pages themselves.
Where can I buy Thoroughbred Labs in the UK?
Free Muscle lists the Thoroughbred Labs products on this page and ships them from the UK, with free tracked delivery on every UK order, usually 2-3 working days after dispatch. We describe ourselves only as a seller of the brand, not as an official stockist. Supplied for laboratory research use only, not for human consumption, to adults aged 18 or over.
Do you deliver to Romania and the rest of the EU?
Yes. Orders to Romania and other EU countries travel by our paid, tracked international service and usually arrive 3-7 working days after dispatch; delivery to the rest of the world usually takes 5-14 working days. Prices are in pounds sterling (GBP). Rules differ in other countries, so check local law before ordering for delivery abroad.