The iMuscle Ligandrol, Testolone and YK-11 bundle places three androgen receptor compounds from one manufacturer in a single listing: ligandrol (LGD-4033), testolone (RAD-140) and YK-11. iMuscle lists the pack as 60 capsules and does not state a strength per capsule, so none is quoted here. Like every product on Free Muscle, it is supplied to adults for laboratory research only and is not for human consumption.
A bundle is a listing convenience only: it lets separately packaged products from one manufacturer be ordered in a single purchase. Nothing on this page claims that they act together or should be studied together, and Free Muscle publishes no stack or cycle guidance for any product.
This listing
- Brand: iMuscle (third-party brand, Muscle Market)
- Compounds: ligandrol (LGD-4033), testolone (RAD-140), YK-11
- Form and pack size: 60 capsules, as listed by the manufacturer
- Strength per capsule: not stated by the manufacturer for any of the three, so no per-capsule or per-pack total is given
- COA: only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch held
- Sold to adults aged 18 and over, for laboratory research only
Where a stated strength matters for a research record, iMuscle's single-compound listings carry one on the label: iMuscle Ligandrol LGD-4033 at 8 mg per capsule, iMuscle Testolone RAD-140 at 10 mg and iMuscle YK-11 at 10 mg, each in packs of 60.
About the compounds in this bundle
Ligandrol (LGD-4033)
Ligandrol (LGD-4033, VK5211, anabolicum) is a non-steroidal SARM from Ligand Pharmaceuticals (PubChem CID 44137686, CAS 1165910-22-4, formula C14H12F6N2O, molecular weight 338.25). The only published placebo-controlled human study, a 21-day phase I trial in 76 healthy young men, reported a dose-dependent rise in lean body mass with no significant change in fat mass, together with dose-dependent falls in total testosterone, SHBG, HDL cholesterol and triglycerides, which returned to baseline after stopping (Basaria 2013). It was never approved. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the Ligandrol (LGD-4033) collection page.
Testolone (RAD-140)
Testolone (RAD-140, vosilasarm) is a non-steroidal SARM designed by Radius Health and characterised in rats and non-human primates (Miller 2011; PubChem CID 44200882, CAS 1182367-47-0, formula C20H16ClN5O2, molecular weight 393.8). Human data are limited to a small early oncology study. That first-in-human phase 1 trial recruited 22 postmenopausal women with ER-positive, HER2-negative metastatic breast cancer and gave the compound by mouth. Liver findings led its adverse-event list, with AST raised in 59.1 per cent of participants, ALT in 45.5 per cent and bilirubin in 27.3 per cent, and 16 women had at least one grade 3 or 4 event (LoRusso 2022). It assessed tolerability and tumour response, not muscle. Published case reports describe drug-induced liver injury in adults who had taken products labelled as containing RAD-140, in one case alongside LGD-4033 (Barbara 2020). It has never been approved as a medicine. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the Testolone (RAD-140) collection page.
YK-11
YK-11 is a steroidal compound, structurally unlike the other SARMs here (PubChem CID 119058028, CAS 1370003-76-1, formula C25H34O6, molecular weight 430.5). In a 2011 reporter-gene study it behaved as a partial androgen receptor agonist in cultured cells (Kanno 2011). Most later work is also in cells. A 2023 study in male rats reported raised oxidative stress and impaired mitochondrial markers in the hippocampus after five weeks of exposure (Dahleh 2023). There is no formal toxicology programme, no human data and no clinical development. WADA class S1. Compare brands on the YK-11 collection page.
Every study above looked at one compound on its own. Nothing has been published on LGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 in combination, and none of these findings is a claim about this product.
LGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 in the UK: buying, legal status and what to check
The legal position
None of the compounds on this page is a licensed medicine in the United Kingdom, none has been assessed by the MHRA and none is an authorised food supplement, so none may lawfully be sold for human consumption. Free Muscle supplies them to adults aged 18 and over for laboratory research only.
LGD-4033 and RAD-140 are non-steroidal and, at the time of writing, are not controlled drugs in the UK. YK-11 needs a closer look. Its carbon skeleton is that of a steroid, and anabolic steroids are Class C controlled drugs in the UK, so its position is less settled than that of the other two. Anyone ordering is responsible for the rules that apply to them and their institution. All three compounds fall under WADA class S1 (anabolic agents). Our SARMs research guide has more background.
What a trustworthy UK listing shows
These points separate a documented product from an undocumented one:
- A stated amount of every compound per capsule, so that a certificate has a figure to be checked against.
- A batch or lot number printed on the pot, matching the number on the certificate.
- A certificate for that batch that covers each compound named on the label, not only the first one.
- A named UK company with an address, and an 18+ restriction at checkout.
- Plain packaging and tracked delivery.
- No instructions for taking the product and no outcome photographs or promises.
How this listing compares
Measured against that list, this bundle falls short on the first point: iMuscle gives no strength, and we will not invent one. A certificate appears only where iMuscle supplies one for the batch in stock. The remaining points are met by us as the seller. FreeMuscle LTD is a UK company based in Scunthorpe; UK delivery is free, tracked and in plain packaging; orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday are processed the same working day; EU delivery takes 3 to 7 working days; and unopened items can be returned within 30 days. Details are on the shipping page and the guarantee page, and our UK supplier checklist sets out each check in more depth.
Capsules compared with other forms
All three compounds circulate as capsules, tablets and liquids, and "YK11 injectable" and "RAD 140 liquid UK" are both common searches. No published study has compared these formats for LGD-4033, RAD-140 or YK-11, so the useful differences are about measurement and keeping the material intact, not about effect.
In a capsule the amount is fixed at the filling stage, and a content assay of finished capsules can then confirm it. That only works if a target figure exists, which is exactly what this bundle lacks. The listing also does not break the 60 capsules down by compound, so if the split matters to your records, ask us before ordering. A liquid is labelled in milligrams per millilitre; its accuracy then rests on how exactly volumes are measured, whether the compound stays in solution, and whether solvent evaporates from a bottle opened many times, which concentrates what is left.
None of the three is a peptide. They are small synthetic molecules, so the objection raised against swallowed peptides, that digestive enzymes break them down (see do oral peptides work), does not apply in the same way. Both published human trials in this family, for LGD-4033 and for RAD-140, gave the compound by mouth. We are aware of no published human study of any of the three given by injection, and YK-11 has never been given to people in a published study at all.
Ligandrol compared with ostarine
RAD-140 is already covered above, so this section sets ligandrol beside ostarine, a compound not in this bundle.
| Point | Ligandrol (LGD-4033) | Ostarine (MK-2866) |
|---|---|---|
| Other names | VK5211, anabolicum | Enobosarm, GTx-024 |
| Developer | Ligand Pharmaceuticals | GTx, Inc. |
| Formula and molecular weight | C14H12F6N2O, 338.25 | C19H14F3N3O3, 389.3 |
| CAS number | 1165910-22-4 | 841205-47-8 |
| Target | Androgen receptor | Androgen receptor |
| Key published human trial | 21-day phase I, 76 healthy young men | 12-week phase II, 120 men over 60 and postmenopausal women |
| Main recorded findings | Lean body mass rose with dose; fat mass unchanged; testosterone, SHBG and HDL fell | Lean body mass rose with dose versus placebo; adverse events at similar rates across groups |
| Approved as a medicine | No | No |
| WADA class | S1, anabolic agents | S1, anabolic agents |
Both are non-steroidal and both target the androgen receptor, but they come from different chemical families: ligandrol is built on a fluorinated pyrrolidine ring, while ostarine is an aryl-propionamide with two cyano groups. The trials also asked different questions. The ligandrol study was short and in young men, and its main purpose was tolerability and pharmacokinetics. The ostarine study ran four times longer, in older adults, and was sponsored and run by the developer, which also reported changes in a physical function measure and in insulin resistance (Dalton 2011). Neither trial was designed to show long-term safety, and neither compound has been approved anywhere. Nothing here ranks one compound above the other.
Ostarine brands are compared on the ostarine collection page and the ostarine research guide covers its trials. For testolone the comparison searched most often is with RAD-150, the benzoate ester sold as TLB-150; see the RAD-150 collection and RAD-140 vs RAD-150.
Reading the certificate of analysis for this product
iMuscle is a third-party brand sold through Muscle Market. For third-party brands we display a certificate of analysis only where the manufacturer supplies one for the exact batch we hold; if none is shown, none has been supplied and we do not substitute a generic document. Free Muscle-brand products, by contrast, are assayed batch by batch at Janoshik Analytical, with the certificate sent on request by email. That Janoshik testing does not extend to iMuscle.
If a certificate is available for this bundle, read it field by field:
- Batch number. Compare it character by character with the lot code on your pot; the certificate only speaks for that lot.
- Identity. HPLC compares the retention time of each peak with a reference standard; LC-MS adds a mass reading. The expected molecular weights are 338.25 for LGD-4033, 393.8 for RAD-140 and 430.5 for YK-11. Each compound should have its own result.
- Purity. Usually given as the percentage of total peak area on the HPLC trace. With three compounds, check that each is reported separately and that any unknown peaks are listed.
- Content. Milligrams found per capsule. For this listing this would be the only figure anywhere stating how much of each compound is present.
- Laboratory and test date. A named laboratory and a date let the result be traced at source and show how old it is.
A gap on the certificate has a plain meaning here. No certificate for the batch held means nothing independent confirms what the capsules contain. A certificate naming only ligandrol says nothing about testolone or YK-11. Identity without content confirms that a compound is present but not how much. To ask for what we hold, email us via the contact page with the product name and batch number. Our lab testing page and the guide on how to read a certificate of analysis explain the methods further.
Detection, sport and testing
LGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 are all on the WADA Prohibited List under S1, anabolic agents, and are banned at all times, in and out of competition. UK Anti-Doping applies that list in the UK. Anti-doping rules work on strict liability: a prohibited substance found in an athlete's sample counts against them regardless of how it got there or what the product label said, so anyone subject to testing should treat this bundle as prohibited.
Accredited laboratories screen for SARMs and for their urinary metabolites, not only the parent compound. For that reason a blood half-life, such as the 44.7 hours measured for RAD-140 in the oncology trial (LoRusso 2022), is not a detection window. This page cites no study that sets a detection window for any of the three, so the accurate answer for each is: detectable, window not established.
Storage, stability and handling
No stability study has been published for capsules of LGD-4033, RAD-140 or YK-11, so we give no shelf life beyond any date iMuscle prints on the pack. What can be controlled is exposure to heat, humidity and light.
- Keep the pots sealed, at cool room temperature, in a dry cupboard away from sunlight and radiators.
- Open one pot at a time, reseal it promptly, and keep any moisture-absorbing sachet in with the capsules.
- Do not decant capsules into other containers; once separated from the labelled pot they can no longer be tied to a batch number or certificate.
- If shells turn soft, split or change colour, quarantine that pot and send us the batch number.
- Wear gloves when handling, keep the pots well clear of kitchens, children and pets, and send surplus material for disposal as laboratory chemical waste.
Glossary
- SARM: selective androgen receptor modulator, a compound designed to activate the androgen receptor in some tissues more than others.
- Partial agonist: a compound that activates a receptor but produces a weaker maximum response than the body's own hormone, as reported for YK-11 in cells.
- Lean body mass: body weight minus fat, usually measured by a DEXA scan; the main outcome in the ligandrol and ostarine trials.
- SHBG: sex hormone-binding globulin, a blood protein that carries testosterone; it fell in the ligandrol trial.
- HDL cholesterol: the lipoprotein fraction usually regarded as protective, which also fell in the ligandrol trial.
- AST and ALT: liver enzymes that rise in the blood when liver cells are damaged.
- Phase I and phase II: early clinical trial stages that test tolerability and first signs of an effect, not long-term safety.
- HPLC: high-performance liquid chromatography; a sample is pushed through a packed column and its components emerge at different times as separate peaks.
- LC-MS: a chromatography run coupled to a mass spectrometer, so each separated peak also gets a measured mass, a stronger identity check than retention time alone.
- WADA S1: the anabolic agents section of the World Anti-Doping Agency Prohibited List.
Related
- LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) collection
- RAD-140 (Testolone) collection
- YK-11 collection
- Ostarine (MK-2866) collection
- iMuscle brand page and Bundles collection
- LGD-4033 (ligandrol) research guide
- RAD-140 (testolone): what the research says
- YK-11: what is known
Supplied for laboratory research use only. Not a medicine, not evaluated by the MHRA, EMA or FDA, and not for human consumption. Buyers must be 18 or over. Nothing on this page is medical or dosing advice or a recommendation to use, stack or cycle any compound; research summaries describe findings in study participants or animals, not claims about this product.
References
- Basaria S, et al. The safety, pharmacokinetics, and effects of LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal oral, selective androgen receptor modulator, in healthy young men. J Gerontol A Biol Sci Med Sci. 2013;68(1):87-95. PMID: 22459616.
- Miller CP, et al. Design, Synthesis, and Preclinical Characterization of the Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) RAD140. ACS Med Chem Lett. 2011;2(2):124-9. PMID: 24900290.
- Kanno Y, et al. (17alpha,20E)-17,20-[(1-methoxyethylidene)bis(oxy)]-3-oxo-19-norpregna-4,20-diene-21-carboxylic acid methyl ester (YK11) is a partial agonist of the androgen receptor. Biol Pharm Bull. 2011;34(3):318-23. PMID: 21372378.
- LoRusso P, et al. A First-in-Human Phase 1 Study of a Novel Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM), RAD140, in ER+/HER2- Metastatic Breast Cancer. Clin Breast Cancer. 2022;22(1):67-77. PMID: 34565686.
- Dalton JT, et al. The selective androgen receptor modulator GTx-024 (enobosarm) improves lean body mass and physical function in healthy elderly men and postmenopausal women: results of a double-blind, placebo-controlled phase II trial. J Cachexia Sarcopenia Muscle. 2011;2(3):153-61. PMID: 22031847.
- Barbara M, et al. Drug-Induced Liver Injury Associated With Alpha Bolic (RAD-140) and Alpha Elite (RAD-140 and LGD-4033). ACG Case Rep J. 2020;7(6):e00409. PMID: 33062783.
- Dahleh MMM, et al. YK11 induces oxidative stress and mitochondrial dysfunction in hippocampus: The interplay between a selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM) and exercise. J Steroid Biochem Mol Biol. 2023;233:106364. PMID: 37468001.
Frequently asked questions
Are LGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11 all SARMs?
LGD-4033 and RAD-140 are non-steroidal selective androgen receptor modulators. YK-11 is a steroidal compound that behaved as a partial androgen receptor agonist in cell studies, and it is usually grouped with SARMs commercially even though its chemistry differs. None of the three is an approved medicine.
Is it legal to buy this bundle in the UK?
At the time of writing, LGD-4033 and RAD-140 are not controlled drugs in the UK, and YK-11, a steroidal compound, has a less settled position. None is a licensed medicine or an authorised supplement. They may be sold to adults for laboratory research, which is the only basis on which we supply them. They are not for human consumption and are prohibited in sport.
Does the bundle come with guidance on how to combine the compounds?
No. The bundle exists so that three iMuscle products can be ordered in a single purchase. We make no claim that the compounds do anything together and we do not provide stack, cycle or dosing information for any product, since they are sold for research only.
How do I verify the batch?
Ask us for the batch number and any manufacturer certificate of analysis before ordering. For iMuscle we show a certificate only where the manufacturer supplies one for the batch we hold, and we will say plainly if none exists. Our lab testing page explains how to read identity and purity results.
What is the difference between this bundle and the ligandrol, ibutamoren and ostarine bundle?
Only the compounds included. This listing contains LGD-4033, RAD-140 and YK-11, all androgen receptor compounds. The other iMuscle bundle contains LGD-4033, MK-677 (a growth hormone secretagogue) and ostarine. Both are bundle listings, not recommendations, and both are for research use only.
What is the difference between LGD-4033 and RAD-140?
Both are non-steroidal SARMs that target the androgen receptor, from different developers and chemical families. LGD-4033 has one placebo-controlled trial in healthy young men, which recorded lean mass changes and hormone and HDL suppression. RAD-140's only human trial was in women with metastatic breast cancer, where raised liver enzymes were the most frequent adverse events. Neither is approved and both are WADA class S1.
What is YK-11 used for?
YK-11 has no approved or clinical use. It exists as a research chemical: its published literature is mainly cell-culture work describing partial androgen receptor activity, plus a few small rat studies, with no formal toxicology programme and no human trials. Free Muscle supplies it only to adults for laboratory research. It is not a medicine or food supplement and is not for human consumption.
What side effects have been reported for LGD-4033 and RAD-140?
In the 21-day LGD-4033 trial, total testosterone, SHBG and HDL cholesterol fell and recovered after stopping. In the RAD-140 phase 1 oncology trial, raised AST, ALT and bilirubin were the most frequent adverse events. Case reports describe liver injury in people who took products labelled with either compound. YK-11 has no human data. This is not medical advice.
What dosage or cycle is used for LGD-4033, RAD-140 or YK-11?
We do not publish dosing, cycle or stacking information for this bundle or any other product. The compounds are sold for laboratory research only and are not for human consumption. iMuscle does not state a strength per capsule for this pack, and no published study has examined the three compounds together, so there is no basis for any such figure.
Does LGD-4033 work, and are there before-and-after results?
We make no outcome claims and do not publish before-and-after pictures, reviews of personal use or results. This product is supplied for laboratory research only. The research summarised on this page reports what was measured in trial participants, animals or cells for each compound separately, including adverse findings, and none of it describes what this product does.
Related research and listings
More from iMuscle See all 17 →
Supplied for laboratory and research use. Not for human consumption. Not an approved medicine, and nothing above is dosing advice. You must be 18 or over to order.





